$117 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
403 reviews
Great hotel

Always clean, new fixtures, great pool. Food is decent, too. I always come back here when I'm in... See full review

  • Andrea F.
  • Jun 22, 2015
amazing travel

I love this hotel. The Services are good and the food in the lobby is delicious. See full review

  • Howard Zhang
  • Nov 29, 2014

Only a quarter-mile from the Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), this business-class hotel provides amenities and services to ensure traveler comfort and convenience. Packed with offerings for the international business traveler, the Four Points offers a multi-lingual staff, full-service business and recreational facilities, a premium restaurant and a quality brew pub all under one roof. For guests wishing to sightsee, the hotel is located near L.A.'s exciting beach cities as well as freeways offering easy access to the city's prime attractions.

Rooms

A cool, casual California look sets the mood for the hotel's 573 spacious guestrooms, including 20 junior suites. Each room comes furnished with Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort beds for optimum relaxation -- either with two queen beds or one king bed. Guests can enjoy free wired and Wi-Fi Internet access in all rooms.

Property features

A short hop from the Los Angeles International Airport, the Four Points sets comfort and relaxation for the weary traveler as its guiding standard. The hotel offers a business center, heated outdoor pool and landscaped pool deck, and a 24-hour fitness center.

 

The Palm Grill Restaurant offers delectable coastal cuisine and T.H. Brewster's Brew Pub serves a can't-miss, award-winning microbrew selection.

 

A 24-hour airport pick-up/drop-off shuttle service ensures smooth travels for guests.

Highlights
  • Ultra-convenient location: LAX is only a quarter-mile away, the beaches are within six miles, and downtown is 13 miles.
  • Complimentary 24-hour services, including airport shuttles, a fitness center, room service and a business center with Internet access.
  • Newly renovated guestrooms all offer Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort beds
Nearby attractions
  • Venice Beach (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Santa Monica beach & Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km)
  • Getty Museum (10.3 mi/16.6 km)
Business
  • 17 meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Professional Conference Service Staff available
Transportation
  • Free 24-hour airport shuttle
  • Los Angeles International Airport (5 minutes)
  • Convenient access to 405 and 105 freeways

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$104
3.4 / 5 281 reviews
★★★
$109
3.6 / 5 314 reviews
★★★★
$129
4.0 / 5 336 reviews
★★★★
$122
3.9 / 5 312 reviews
★★★★
$134
3.8 / 5 132 reviews
★★★★
$139
4.0 / 5 237 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.2 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.4 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.4 mi
  • Galen Center: 7.9 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.1 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.7 mi
  • The Grove: 8.7 mi
  • Kitson: 8.8 mi
  • Koreatown: 9 mi
  • University of California: 9.1 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.2 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.2 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.4 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.4 mi
  • Galen Center: 7.9 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.1 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.7 mi
  • The Grove: 8.7 mi
  • Kitson: 8.8 mi
  • Koreatown: 9 mi
  • University of California: 9.1 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.2 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Staples Center: 9.5 mi
  • UCLA: 9.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 10.3 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 10.3 mi
  • Pershing Square: 10.3 mi
  • Getty Center: 10.3 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 10.5 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 10.5 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 10.6 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 10.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 10.9 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 10.9 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 10.9 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 11 mi
  • Music Center: 11 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 11 mi
  • Magic Castle: 11.1 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 11.6 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 11.7 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 12.1 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 12.1 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 12.2 mi
  • Getty Villa: 12.3 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 12.6 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 12.7 mi
  • Universal Studios: 13.3 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 13.4 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 14.1 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 14.6 mi

Dining

Comfort Restaurant
From our delicious Breakfast Buffet to our Pan Roasted Organic Chicken to our Dragon Berry Mojito, you can enjoy California cuisine morning and night at Comfort Restaurant.
Points’ Coffee
Grab a treat and go! Enjoy locally roasted single-bean coffees from international sustainable farmers, plus lattes, cappuccinos, and Americanos served hot or cold. Take a bagel, muffin, pastry, yogurt, fruit, salad, sandwich, or juice for the road.
Brewsters Beererie
Stop in our gastropub and sports bar for great California casual classics and an amazing selection of beer—over 100 choices of bottled beer plus 16 on tap, from local, to regional, to imported beers.
Pool Bar
When the weather’s nice between Memorial Day and Labor Day, enjoy a beer, a cocktail, or another cold drink beside the pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 403
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sergio k.
Couples
N/A
Aug 23, 2015

bussines

My stay was satisfactory, everythin was ok, good location Small room Breakfast very expensive for what I got

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cpt. Xin
Couples
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Nice stay before the flight

A pretty good night stay before my long flight to London. Clean room, nice service, helpful staff. The overall experience is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary and Russ
Couples
Aurora
Apr 22, 2015

Pleasant Surprise At LAX

The Four Points by Sheraton at LAX is convenienty located 5 min from LAX. The staff is very friendly and helpful with what ever your needs are. Martin at reception was particularly helpful. Rooms are very clean and amazingly quiet for being so close to LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amir
Couples
HOuston
Jan 5, 2015

Good place!

The hotel is clean and comfortable but is a bit away from downtown (20 min drive to most of entertainments). In general I recommend it for folks who wants to enjoy Los Angeles not the Hotel luxuriousness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RMae
Couples
Wichita, KS
Nov 29, 2014

Meh...

The hotel has a nice lobby / common areas.. BUT what will prompt me to never stay here again is their parking issue. First, it costs $19/day which is too much, also, they do NOT have enough spots which is a big inconvenience. We drove around for 30 mins with food in the car looking for a spot. I called the front desk and they told us to go check across the street at the embassy suites and they were full as well!! So we were told to come back and someone helped us squeeze our car into a makeshift spot. Needless to say our food was extremely cold by the time we reached the room and had to be thrown away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BURTK
Couples
CORPUS CHRISTI TX
May 28, 2014

better than expected

I have stayed here many times but this time I had a room on a side that did not hear any airplanes and that made it better. I did not hear any sounds or noise, staff was wonderful, and it was easy to get in, and the shuttle to the airport was right on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laplayette
Couples
los Angeles
Apr 21, 2014

very nice hotel

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable, clean and I rested well. I was disappointed with the parking , I have never stayed at a hotel and had to pay for parking. I booked my room , and I should have been informed of the parking costs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SooperH
Couples
Washington, DC
Mar 3, 2014

Good hotel near LAX

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SteveTien
Couples
LA, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Close to airport

The room is a little bit old and needs to remodel to match with other premium hotels. Even with SPG member, hotel only give 1 free bottle of water on the first day. I thought it's suppose to be 1 bottle of free water everyday. But check in and out was quick and easy. Shuttle bus to airport is way too few picks ups. I saw every other hotels pick up every 10 mins, but I waited for four point shuttle for almost 25 mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DarlaDarla66
Couples
PDX
Dec 2, 2013

Great hotel

Really nice. Loved that there were restaurants right in hotel. Could go from LAX to hotel in about ten mins. Shuttle every fifteen mins 24/7, yeah. Price was right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top