$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
470 out of 470
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HRH and CES
Business
New Hampshire
Jan 26, 2013

Disappointed in condition of the room

The location is excellent in regard to rental car return. Unfortunately the air conditioning did not function in the room and the fan was extremely loud making an oscillating sound requiring the use of ear plugs to sleep. The tub did not drain properly resulting in us having to stand in water when showering.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sweet xia
Business
little rock AR
Jan 17, 2013

I do not like the hotel

There is TV set in the room. I touch the order key by accident. I call the front desk I do not want to watch the programs . The staff told me you can not cancel it. You need to pay it . So I have to pay 16$. It is expensive. The point is I do not want the movie . That is too bad. I will never stay at that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Comrade101
Business
Michigan, USA
Jan 14, 2013

LAX stopover

I used this hotel as the last night of a California trip, and stayed there the night before flying out of LAX. For that purpose, the hotel was great: It's close, convenient, and I got a great deal. The parking was also convenient, so you can get in and out of the lot without hassle. Food on site is decent and (relatively) cheap. The WiFi in the room worked well with reasonable speed. Overall, this hotel worked out well for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is right across the street from the Budget rental car center. If you are flying in or out of LAX, and happen to be staying at this hotel either your first or last night, then you can save a day of car rental.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amaly
Business
california
Jan 6, 2013

All about this great hotel

from the first step you are in ,you will see staff running to help and carry your luggage .the room is big,clean ,very will organized ,the quality of linen is excellent ,the quality of the shampoo,body Laotian and the soap is excellent .using the shower is like doing massage for your body.every things was great I do enjoyed being their I recommended this hotel to all traveler .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle is available to take you to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
torreslobelo
Business
Sydney, Australia
Jan 4, 2013

very very un-remarkable hotel

Breakfast not included, room is the same you would get at lesser prices and the overall decoration makes you sad. There are better and cheaper options around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Never take a cab from lax into Hollywood, it can be more expensive than the hotel fare, look for shuttles and complementary transportation instead!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crazy White Boy
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 29, 2012

Parking too expensive

The parking lot is very very compact and also $20 per night is too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alihan
Business
Colorado
Dec 27, 2012

Excellent

Everything was perfect but parking is $20... It is expensive to park overall this hotel is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tmgerten
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 17, 2012

Not Bad

The curb appeal of the hotel was very high, and the interior lobby areas and common places were very clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly at all times of the day. However, once I got up to the room, it was a lot smaller than I had expected. The room was clean, but the hallways were a little dirty and run down. Some new carpet wouldn't hurt. The room also felt somewhat dark at times, even with all the lights on and shades pulled back. I would stay here again, as it was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
andlmky
Business
Taipei, Taiwan
Dec 8, 2012

overpriced

charges 20 buks per day for parking, no fridge in the room, room cleaning comes real early (around 10am) every day. for the same price, i would recommend other better hotels for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hide miyachi
Business
CA
Dec 4, 2012

good

it is very cool hotel. it is very interesting, amazing and fun. i like hotel. i hope retarn this TI hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top