$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
401 out of 401
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mel80
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 18, 2013

convenient but basic

The staff was gracious and friendly and the location is 5 minutes from LAX but the rooms are basic (honestly, a little rundown). I couldn't get the thermostat to regulate the room temperature, it was hot when I got in but cold throughout the night and the heat didn't seem to work at all in the morning. Noise also travels through the hallways. The in-room coffee, however, was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Paty1
Business
Brazil
Nov 17, 2013

Near LAX airport

we chose this hotel because it is near LAX airport. We had dinner one night. The food is not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roger jr
Business
9750 Airport Blvd, Los angle Ca
Nov 14, 2013

four point of shearton

the rooms was setup for a person doing business all card board boxes for filing nothing for storing clothing, this was the 8th time we stayed at this location within the last 25 years

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining and Driving distance was just fine.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AMPs
Business
Denver
Nov 14, 2013

Average Hotel

This we. Decent place to stay for a couple nights, there was nothing exceptionally wonderful or terrible about it. Bathrooms were dated but clean; the reception area was average. I did Lennon the fitness area--it actually he dumbbells--not just machines. Overall, I had a good stay nod didn't spend much time on the premises. A good place to sleep at after a long day offsite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dumbdumbdumb
Business
Santa Cruz, Ca
Nov 4, 2013

One night stay

We only stayed the one night and it was perfect for that. The location and price were perfect for us. It was very clean and that is always my number one priority. Staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining is hard in this area. You have to eat where the locals go

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Leite
Business
POA
Oct 22, 2013

AirPort

The location is good, the only problem in hotel is that room windows get to the hall when people Walk around, make noise and can see U if U forget curtains oppened!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mobackbone
Business
NJ
Oct 21, 2013

old hotel

dated hotel, old , not quite Sheraton or four points class.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rodney Bell
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 14, 2013

GreAt service

Hello I just want to say the service was wonderful and the staff was great. Thank You.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The rates were great along with the service.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ricki conference goer
Business
Bryn Mawr, PA
Oct 1, 2013

Quick weekend in LA

The hotel was great. This is the first time I have stayed here. The staff was friendly; the room and bath were very clean; the food was good! I loved having so many pillow on the bed - gave me a variety of choices. I could not get the room phone to operate, but I used my cell rather than my c.c. account. My breakfast choices were not picked up so I ate at the breakfast spot - a better deal and it opens early,early for those of us on east coast time. The free transportation to the airport was amazingly fast! All in all this hotel was great value for the money. (The pool was calling but I forgot my bathing suite and did not want to buy another, such a personal thing, so I cannot comment on state of the pool)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lionlady
Business
pennsylvania
Sep 23, 2013

2 night stay

Staff very helpful, looked like a nice breakfast buffet, I did not avail myself. Room was somewhat depressing with no windows. Hotel layout was difficult to find room. I will not return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport proximity was what I wanted and what I got.

Back to menu Return to top