$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
468 out of 468
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SteveTien
Business
LA, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Close to airport

The room is a little bit old and needs to remodel to match with other premium hotels. Even with SPG member, hotel only give 1 free bottle of water on the first day. I thought it's suppose to be 1 bottle of free water everyday. But check in and out was quick and easy. Shuttle bus to airport is way too few picks ups. I saw every other hotels pick up every 10 mins, but I waited for four point shuttle for almost 25 mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vrrr
Business
Washington DC
Jan 16, 2014

Loud and scary

This is possibly the worst hotel I have stayed in; it should not be called a Sheraton. The lobby was loud and crowded. Lots of people were outside smoking. The bell hops were not very helpful. The set-up of the room was scary; people literally pass by your window. Thin sheets and overall, not the kind of place I'd ever stay in again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I am Traveler
Business
San Jose, California
Jan 5, 2014

Good to live

Everything is good, only stuffs are not that nice compared with their facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A visitor from Florida
Business
Florida
Jan 2, 2014

Mr. Visitor

It was okay but I felt $ 20 a day was a little high for parking. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AmyleeG
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 30, 2013

Ok but needs more interior design and comfort in rooms

I didn't expect a 5 star hotel from four points but I expected more than what I got. The lobby is inviting, the restaurant selection seems ok, breakfast buffet was fine...but what was really disappointing? The rooms. Large empty rooms that had obviously been remodeled on the cheap with only one furniture item besides the bed. An office chair for the desk positioned directly in front of the TV. No other place to sit and relax. Also if you look closely, many details are falling apart - broken elevator buttons, bath tub cracks or rust quickly covered up with calk (or some kind if patch), ugly old carpets that they kept in rooms despite the remodel. I should have stayed at one of the many other airport hotels for a more comfortable bed, pillows, much cleaner, better food and amenities and overall a much nicer property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

People watching in the lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AKN2020
Business
Corvallis, Oregon
Dec 28, 2013

Wonderful family vacation

We enjoyed with hotel facilities and feeling happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mickey21710
Business
Hurst, TX
Dec 23, 2013

Nice and Cozy for a one night stay

I really enjoyed this hotel. I stayed at different hotel the previous night and wish I would have found this one sooner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KLCMorgan
Business
Centreville, VA
Dec 20, 2013

Enjoyable Stay

Nice hotel. It's clean, comfortable, and good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KMLJLL
Business
LA, CA
Dec 4, 2013

One night stay by airport

Staff members were awesome and they were extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

To LAX

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DarlaDarla66
Business
PDX
Dec 2, 2013

Great hotel

Really nice. Loved that there were restaurants right in hotel. Could go from LAX to hotel in about ten mins. Shuttle every fifteen mins 24/7, yeah. Price was right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top