$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
521 out of 521
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SooperH
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 3, 2014

Good hotel near LAX

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
chef mama
Business
bay area ca
Feb 7, 2014

it was ok

I was not happy with it at all very disappointed. ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chuckr3
Business
Los Angeles ca
Feb 5, 2014

food

After paying 125 one would thinkbreakfast was included in that price but nope its additionall $20

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ducs fan
Business
dallas
Jan 27, 2014

great stay

I just wish that the maid service personnel wouldn't come by and knock so many times saying "just checking"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jayn103
Business
San Bruno, CA
Jan 27, 2014

location perfect

There was a parking fee of $18 a night. The fact that I was staying at the hotel should have at least counted for my ability to park in its parking lot. There were way too many smokers right outside the entrance door. The restaurant, while having a nice atmosphere, could have done better with their food. (A quesadilla should not cost $9 and just be 2 small tortillas with mozzerella in them...) Other than that, the room was perfect. Quiet and comfy. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. I guess as long as you just want beer at the restaurant, you'll enjoy yourself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SteveTien
Business
LA, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Close to airport

The room is a little bit old and needs to remodel to match with other premium hotels. Even with SPG member, hotel only give 1 free bottle of water on the first day. I thought it's suppose to be 1 bottle of free water everyday. But check in and out was quick and easy. Shuttle bus to airport is way too few picks ups. I saw every other hotels pick up every 10 mins, but I waited for four point shuttle for almost 25 mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vrrr
Business
Washington DC
Jan 16, 2014

Loud and scary

This is possibly the worst hotel I have stayed in; it should not be called a Sheraton. The lobby was loud and crowded. Lots of people were outside smoking. The bell hops were not very helpful. The set-up of the room was scary; people literally pass by your window. Thin sheets and overall, not the kind of place I'd ever stay in again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I am Traveler
Business
San Jose, California
Jan 5, 2014

Good to live

Everything is good, only stuffs are not that nice compared with their facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A visitor from Florida
Business
Florida
Jan 2, 2014

Mr. Visitor

It was okay but I felt $ 20 a day was a little high for parking. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AmyleeG
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 30, 2013

Ok but needs more interior design and comfort in rooms

I didn't expect a 5 star hotel from four points but I expected more than what I got. The lobby is inviting, the restaurant selection seems ok, breakfast buffet was fine...but what was really disappointing? The rooms. Large empty rooms that had obviously been remodeled on the cheap with only one furniture item besides the bed. An office chair for the desk positioned directly in front of the TV. No other place to sit and relax. Also if you look closely, many details are falling apart - broken elevator buttons, bath tub cracks or rust quickly covered up with calk (or some kind if patch), ugly old carpets that they kept in rooms despite the remodel. I should have stayed at one of the many other airport hotels for a more comfortable bed, pillows, much cleaner, better food and amenities and overall a much nicer property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

People watching in the lobby.

Back to menu Return to top