$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
403 out of 403
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amaly
Family
california
Jan 6, 2013

All about this great hotel

from the first step you are in ,you will see staff running to help and carry your luggage .the room is big,clean ,very will organized ,the quality of linen is excellent ,the quality of the shampoo,body Laotian and the soap is excellent .using the shower is like doing massage for your body.every things was great I do enjoyed being their I recommended this hotel to all traveler .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle is available to take you to the airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WellHeeledTraveler
Family
Silicon Valley, CA
Aug 13, 2009

Comfortable but over-rated hotel

Stayed for one night....checked in late and found out when we arrived at the hotel that the SELF PARKING was $16 per night. Ridiculous. The room was clean but the bathroom was quite small. The beds were surprisingly comfortable but there was no mini-bar or fridge in the room as I would expect from a 3 star hotel room. I've stayed in literally hundreds of hotels over the years and this experience was simply odd. I'd only stay here again if the price was extremely low or if I had no other choice. The Custom Hotel down the road will get my business from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 10, 2009

Convenient to LAX

Very nice , efficient and clean and nice and close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nice Restaurant in Hotel

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Colfax, CA
Aug 6, 2009

Very Nice

Great location and Orbitz got us a fantastic price last minute. Wished there was a hot tub by the pool because it was a bit cool the day we stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mightymizer
Family
Detroit, Michigan
Aug 6, 2009

Short Stay

Short overnight stay, people / staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Colorado
Aug 3, 2009

Unbeatable price

Great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disappointed in LA
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 29, 2009

Disappointed in L.A.

I have been contacting this hotel since the day I checked out about a $50.00 charge on my credit card. I have left several messages that no one will return. I do not understand why they charged my card if the room was prepaid and if it is thier policy, this should be stated up front. The real problem is, it has been over a month and they still have not returned this $50 for incidentals and I still have not received a call from anyone. I am about ready to report them to the Better Business Bureau because this is a form of stealing. I only stayed in the room to sleep. We did not order movies, room service or any other type of service that would prevent them from refunding my $50.00. If you can get a hold of someone at this hotel (Sheraton Four Points LAX), I would appreciate a call from them A.S.A.P.!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami
Jul 27, 2009

Lets not look to much!!!

No windows against noise even though is located beside an airport. Elevators very slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Neal the Real Deal
Business
Boynton Beach Florida
Jul 24, 2009

LA Trip

Hotel rooms felt older and run down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

LAX very close to this hotel

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
sacramento
Jul 21, 2009

really good

really good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ARLINGTON ROAD WARRIOR
Business
arlington, va
Jul 20, 2009

Four Points Sheraton LAX

First-I was misdirected to the wrong tower/elevators and ended up on a closed floor with construction debris etc.. NO way to get off floor- trapped. After looking for stairs (no luck) and waiting a half hour for the elevator to open on that floor - I finally got away. Notified the desk that there was a problem- response was 'that's the wrong tower you need to go to this other tower'Ok but I was stuck up on this floor for a half hour 'no the elevators don't open at that floor' well guess what? they did. I told her she should make sure security has locked out that floor before anyone else gets stuck there.(it looked like a bad horror movie setting). Finally made it to the correct room and there was equipment left there by the cleaning(?)maintenance(?)crew. Plus the room was not much bigger than a closet. Called room service for dinner - no problems there except they got the order wrong. By 10:30pm I'm already in bed (been on the road since 7am- and had a 6 am flight the next morning. I get a call saying someone would be by to get the equipment they had left -and could i let them in as someone was already at the door for it. "no you could retrieve it in the am after I checkout' no can do - so got out of bed and handed the equipment over to him. Could not wait to get out the next morning. Four Points are suppose to be a fairly nice hotel-right? not this one. With a 6+ other hotels within a few minutes walk, you'd think they would have a better handle on things. Oh well - will never stay here ever again and do not recommend it for any reason. Better to sleep at the airport than here. grade- negative 10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top