$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
402 out of 402
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thanatos
Business
Ft. Benning, GA
Oct 5, 2009

Clean but Ageing

I stayed in a room on the 7th floor. The windows have old pull down shades, there were two queen beds, mid size flat screen tv and a desk that ran the length of one wall. The room was well maintained, though showed signs of its age. The bathroom was large enough to open the door, barely clearing the tub which had an old rubber stopper and the shower head was no longer firmly held into the wall. Adjoining the bathroom was a sink/vanity. The standard fare of soap, conditioner, shampoo, lotion and mouthwash were supplied on a tray intended for that purpose. If you're looking for new and flashy, this isn't it. I booked the room online for $64 - the price was very good for the location and care given to maintaining the room. My biggest issue with the hotel was the long time it took checking and checking out. Each time I had approximately 20 people ahead of me waiting. That was frustrating. I actually checked out over the phone because I was sick of waiting. I then went to catch the shuttle, but there were to many of us. The hotel immediately called for another shuttle which showed up 3 minutes later. This was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roanoke, VA
Oct 2, 2009

Luxury at a fair price

Very helpful, friendly staff. Great shuttle driver! Luxurious room - great value. Easy location to LAX. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
juneau alaska
Oct 1, 2009

nice stay

I was very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Auckland, NZ
Sep 24, 2009

Not bad experience

This is my second time at FourPoints LAX. Didn't use the shuttle this time, but used it before. It was quite convenient. Overall, the experience was pretty good and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greensboro, NC
Sep 21, 2009

Four Points LA

Very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
eliuer
Business
Lancaster, Ca.
Sep 15, 2009

unbeateable price for such a nice hotel.

oveall was exellent, just one little thing I didn,t like... the restaurante was no good an real expensive. but I let it slide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orange county
Sep 11, 2009

Perfect Stay

The most enjoyable three days...and the staff made all the difference

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norcal Visiters
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 8, 2009

Great Location

The hotel was clean and great location. THe only complaint I have is the blankets were really thin and uncomfortable, but other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

They charge $16 a night for parking if you're a guest.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bakersfield, ca
Sep 1, 2009

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAX airport vicinity Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2009

Great location for an early a.m. flight

I only slept there, arrived tired 8ish with a 5;30 wake up call. The room was clean, but seemed very sparse.It seemed more like something you would find at a Motel 6 or 8. This surprised me, are there a variety of rooms in this hotel? If so I got the Motel 6 one. I had just arrived from the Lowes Ventana Canyon Resort in Tucson, which has a five star rating. Did not experience dining or amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top