$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
470 out of 470
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woohoo23
Business
austin, TX
Dec 9, 2011

Convenient Location!

Convenient location near LAX with complimentary shuttle 24/7 running every 30 mins!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Canadian guy
Business
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Dec 5, 2011

Good value, great location

Stayed at this hotel on Dec. 3rd. Great location near the airport and yet nice and quiet in the rooms. I recommend this hotel if you have 1 night at LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ms maggie
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Nov 11, 2011

getting back from long trip

front desk check-in person not friendly at my check in other FD person was nice although incorrect concerning charges for printing boarding passes additional charges were added to my account my experience with the late nite dining was "painful" no server or bartender asked me if i wanted anything 10 minutes asked for san pelligriono with line Server stated i don't know if we have any finally brought perrier the phone rang off the hook 2 server ignored at one point the older server picked up cradle and hung back up without answering my fries came out 15 minutes after order?? the price on the menu was lower than price on check and no one asked if i would care for dessert and basically " ignored me while one went to front desk to chat while the other one rang up late evening checks 'a sorry it took so long to get your fries out miss would have been a nice gesture. " I was completely done eating (maybe they turned the fryers off) i wrote out a guest comment card but felt it has to be a service problem the hotel is aware of anyway.the absolute worse thing was the phone rang incessantly while i was sitting at bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CL22222
Business
Orlando, FL
Nov 5, 2011

Not as expected

I had preferred member with Sheraton and they put me in a motel look-a-like tower. When I checked-in I noticed there were towers separated labeled for preferred member only so I went to front desk to ask for the preferred member room they said it's only for gold and platinum members. Not a good experience at all. No free coffee. Not much selection of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KOLOWAKA
Business
Hawaii, USA
Oct 28, 2011

fantastic getaway

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE ,NICE HOTEL,THOUGH MUCH BETTER IF THEY PROVIDE FRIDGE & MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abcd1234
Business
SJ, CA
Sep 9, 2011

Good value

Stayed here for a night at the tail end of a longer trip. The room was clean, large, and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located with an airport shuttle, which worked out well for us. As of this writing, there is free wi-fi offered in the hotel, but no wired connection (or it simply didn't work for me). I would say that the location is not terribly convenient for tourists who are spending a lot of time in LA, but for those who are in town for business or for an overnight layover, this hotel would work out just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Burger King right down the street, if you don't want to dine in the hotel. Not sure about other options in the neighborhood though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gopherboy
Business
Baltimore, MD, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Football trip

Check in time was 3:00pm which is too late in the day. Parking was an extra $19 per day, kind of a nickel and dime deal. Room was good, only one bar of soap supplied so had to share between sink and shower. Internet worked well, plenty of available outlets and a decent desk and chair. I don't understand the 8 pillows on each bed, I end up throwing most of them in a corner. Nice outdoor pool but limited sun time cause of the central court location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all rental car pickups

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Judz
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Frequent traveler

location/proximity to airport great. Value comparatively good. No complimentary breakfast. room service available. Guests pay for parking (which I believe should be "comped"). I stayed in the new (renovated) wing, no smoking allowed. The room was neat and comfortable, quiet. no exposure to 2nd hand smoke. Great. I was very tired when I checked in and was looking forward to rest/relax. Although the room looked neat, tidy and comfortable, the coffee cups were dirty (lipstick and stains), hair on the toilet, pillows smelled stuffy leaving me to wonder if they had changed the pillow/cases. I requested replacement cups which an employee brought promptly however, even though he acknowledged the dirty cups, he left them there anyway. Also the replacement cups fell from his hands and he picked them up and handed them to me. I was in shock but too tired to complain. At check out, I complained to the front desk and they comped my parking. Overall and fairly decent hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AEHT
Business
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Aug 22, 2011

convenient to airport

Second time we have stayed here - disappointed! This visit was not as nice as before. On 2nd floor - worn, broken, stained. Previous stay was on a different floor - in much better shape!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucylux
Business
Foster City, CA, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Great location and value!

My husband and I stayed here for his birthday weekend. Their staff was couteous and attentive. The location at the airport was convenient for our early morning departure from LAX. The room was comfortable and a good value. Although our stay was brief, I would stay here are again and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top