$248 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

3 stars
403 North Crescent Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90210
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.0
out of 5
3 reviews
inside is worse than motel 6

shocking See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 31, 2010
inside is worse than motel 6

shocking See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 31, 2010
Crescent Beverly Hills is located in the heart of this famously luxurious city and is within steps of Rodeo, Santa Monica and Wilshire Drives. The original art deco structure was built during the Golden Age of Hollywood.

Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills Rooms

ALL
Description not provided
GRAND KING ROOM/SEATING
GRAND KING ROOM/SEATING AREA/BEVERLY HILLS VIEW/ DESK/NS/HSIA/300SQFT
PRIME ROOM / 1 QUEEN BED /
Prime Room w/1 queen-sized bed. Beverly Hills iew. Amenities include Wi-Fi, A/C, work desk. Non-smoking. 225 sqft.
PETITE QUEEN / BEVERLY HILLS
Petite Room with 1 queen bed. Beverly Hills view. Amenities include Wi-Fi. 200sqft.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Meal plan - American
Meal plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Shower
Iron
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.0712 -118.4003
Area served
CityCenter
Nearby airports
Los Angeles Int, (LAX), 11.30, MI, SE; Burbank Glendal, (BUR), 13.80, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Located in the Heart of Beverly Hills

Nearby points of interest

  • Kitson: 1 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 1.2 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.3 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.3 mi
  • University of California: 2.3 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 2.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.5 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.7 mi
  • UCLA: 3.1 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 3.8 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 4 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 4.1 mi
  • Kitson: 1 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 1.2 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.3 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.3 mi
  • University of California: 2.3 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 2.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.5 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.7 mi
  • UCLA: 3.1 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 3.8 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 4 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 4.1 mi
  • Magic Castle: 4.1 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 4.3 mi
  • Getty Center: 4.3 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 4.5 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 4.5 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 5.1 mi
  • Koreatown: 5.8 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 6.3 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 6.3 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 6.4 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.5 mi
  • Galen Center: 7.7 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 7.8 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.8 mi
  • Staples Center: 7.9 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 8.5 mi
  • Pershing Square: 8.6 mi
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 8.7 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 8.7 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 8.7 mi
  • Music Center: 8.8 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 8.9 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 8.9 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 9.1 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 9.4 mi
  • Getty Villa: 9.6 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 9.8 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 10.1 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 11.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

Overall score

1 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3.3
Value:
1
Sort by:
Review of Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
san rmon ,ca
Jan 31, 2010

inside is worse than motel 6

shocking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Helene the Traveling Gal
Forest Hills, NY
Aug 24, 2012

WORSE THAN A HOSPITAL ROOM

I used to attend a convention held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, when it was owned by Merv Griffin. One year I didn't call early enough to make reservations and they were filled up. They refered me to the Crescent. When I called the Crescent, I explained my dilemma and the girl cheerfully assured me that " we're just as good as the Beverly Hilton ".....I asked if the room has a TV and was assured it does.....silly me, I should have asked if the TV was MORE THAN FIVE (5) INCHES BIG AND SUSPENDED FROM THE CEILING, LIKE IN A HOSPITAL ROOM ! The one bed was barely twin size, and the whole room was barely any wider than the bed . I checked out the next day and went to the first hotel that would take me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
san rmon ,ca
Jan 31, 2010

inside is worse than motel 6

shocking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
san rmon ,ca
Jan 31, 2010

inside is worse than motel 6

shocking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top