$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

3 stars
View map of 10300 La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
134 reviews
great trip

Our stay was very welcoming. It was our first trip to California and this hotel Was the perfect... See full review

  • Jennifer C.
  • Jan 19, 2015
VERY GOOOD

EVERYTHING WORH IT , STAFF, BREAKFAST, VERY NICE ROOMS WITH KITCHEN. See full review

  • ma del pilar s.
  • Dec 31, 2014
Conveniently located off interstate 405, this Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX is near Los Angeles International Airport, Disneyland Resort, Universal Studios, Beverly Hills, and many local restaurants. Ideal for both work and play, this smoke-free lodging offers complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary internet, airport shuttle, dry cleaning, fitness center, free parking, conference and meeting rooms, and 24-hour business center with complimentary copy, print, and fax services. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, safe, desk, ergonomic chair and newspaper. Suites and handicapped accessible rooms are also available.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laureano C.
Business
don torcuato
Apr 24, 2015

business

Just ok. The room, the staff was good the service ok and near from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer C.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

great trip

Our stay was very welcoming. It was our first trip to California and this hotel Was the perfect spot for our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to universal studios

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cana Y.
Business
maplewood
Jan 6, 2015

Early flight

Just needed a quick crash before an early flight, worked out fine. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ma del pilar s.
Business
MEXICO
Dec 31, 2014

VERY GOOOD

EVERYTHING WORH IT , STAFF, BREAKFAST, VERY NICE ROOMS WITH KITCHEN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyce N.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Awesome Hotel

I am so glad I chose this hotel. It was the perfect location because it was close to the highway. The room was clean. The hotel wasn't noisy. The only issue is the parking but they were willing to accommodate the best they could. I definitely recommend this hotel to stay in if you plan on visiting Los Angeles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fran from Long Island
Business
Hempstead, New York
Sep 23, 2014

diamond in the rough...s-h-h-h-h-h !

This was my fourth stay at the Wingate by Wyndham and it won't be my last! There's no glitz nor glam to be found--no pools nor gift shops. But what brings us back is the close proximity to car rentals and LAX,complimentary breakfast, and the accommodating staff..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Colin P Lee
Business
Los Angeles, California
Sep 22, 2014

Solid airport hotel

My main criteria for a one night stay at a LAX airport hotel was that it is clean, does not have bed bugs, and is good value for money. Wyndham achieves all of the above

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caver Sneed
Business
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Sep 20, 2014

Great place to stay

My wife and I stayed two nights here on our way back to Georgia from Hawaii, our wanting to see a little of L.A. and southern California. The location worked out great for us, it being by the airport. The room was very nice, king bed comfortable, and bathroom nice; good water pressure and amenities. Breakfast bar was very good, with different choices each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mariacha
Business
Bbishop California
Sep 8, 2014

Exactly what we need

My boyfriend and I expended one night in LA after our flight back from Europe. So our budget was low but we needed a clean, comfortable, quiet place to rest. We found all in Wyndham hotel. No extra charge for parking and very good breakfast were a nice surprise !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Syl Family Gatherer
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 27, 2014

Special Occasion

Room was fair. Air Conditioning unit was loud and room seemed humid. Breakfast -ok. We really wanted a pool, so we booked another hotel after 2 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top