$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Indian Wells Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 76-661 Highway 111, Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
351 out of 351
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IncredibleHonky
Business
Galion
Jan 28, 2015

Tranquil stay

very pleasant location, definitely would return. Pool area was great and what a terrific backdrop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George T.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Nice Hotel & Good Value

This hotel is well located. The rooms were spacious and clean. It was a great value for the money and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Karloscmf
Business
San Mateo
Jan 20, 2015

Front Desk people are a joke

Front desk people are a joke. They messed up my reservation and gave my room away. When I got there they treated me as if I was crazy and didn't have a reservation. No manager on duty that day. When I talked to the manager the next day he was nice about it and reversed the charge to my card.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael M.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

It's sort of OK

Breakfast was inadequate. No meat, no eggs. Hot cereal only.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laura t.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Very nice

A very nice hotel. Big room, very clean. Would come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard B.
Business
CABO ROJO
Jan 5, 2015

Short business trip

The hotel is really nice and clean but furniture is a bit outdated. Friendly and excellent staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Very nice little club for mature adults

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skip
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Good value

Good value for the money, room was clean and amenities were good. Nice lounge area to hang out in with music in the lobby at night. Overall good experience for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J M Ramirez
Business
Camarillo
Jan 5, 2015

Great stay

Love this hotel for a quite couple getaway and it's only a few hours from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john c.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

long weekend adventure

Biked and hiked. We have had more comfortable beds at other hotels. Other hotel guests made noise walking above our room and in the halls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Indian Wells Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny D.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great family hotel

The hotel is half an hour drive from down town Palm springs. Close to nearby restaurants. Close to hiking spots. The hotel itself has an outdoor pool and hot tub with bar service. Clean and spacious rooms. The clientele when we visited is primarily families and older couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top