$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

3 stars
View map of 16301 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jewlz
Business
Twin Falls, ID
Jan 15, 2012

Nice

Good one night stay. Helpful people. Clean room. Not much exercise equipment but decent treadmill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dmdmdm
Business
San Mateo, CA
Dec 13, 2011

Perfect Location

It was the perfect place for a getaway. Perfect location, loved it. Definitely would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Sep 28, 2011

Comfort Suites, a Huntington Beach Hotel gifted me with most memorable trip of my life

make their visitors make feel like home away from home. The room arrangements including all basic facilities, beach side view, relaxing and entertainment options like spa, Jacuzzi and tennis room were a magical treat for all of us. The mouthwatering food was amazing. Overall, I would love to say that I have never visited any such lively destination in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita
Jul 8, 2011

They made my trip unforgettable !!!

2. Huntington Beach Hotel is an elegant hotel with excellent service and facilities. There people were so kind hearted that they even didn't let us feel that we are outsiders. I mean they were just too good. Beaches were superb, once you visit that place then you will never feel like coming back. High class lifestyle is what I always fantasized of, but it became real once I landed at its doorstep. It really made me felt that I am a princess that has visited its paradise and people around me are my guards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita
Jul 7, 2011

Awesome facilities and services too...

1. Comfort Suites, a Huntington Beach Hotel near Huntington Beach pier is one of the best place I have ever visited. The luxury life offered by this hotel is worth praising. I would rather say that I have no words to express the kind of facilities it provided. I could only say that they were the best in the whole world, the cuisines, swimming pools, spa, healthcare facilities such as body massages were superb. The room in which I stayed was marvellous. The amenities included in the room like ACs, television, cell phone were of world class. It certainly made me feel special and blessed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix, az
Jun 29, 2011

okay place to stay

out to eat

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita
Jun 22, 2011

Amazing hospitality and exorbitant hotel which can be cherished forever!!

I had been on a beach vacation with my friends last year and luckily we chose Huntington Beach hotels which were a paradise experience for us. The beauty and magnificent panorama of these hotels is so ostentatious and exotic. The room arrangements, beach side view, relaxing and entertainment options such as spa, Jacuzzi, tennis rooms were a magical retreat for all of us to endure the wondrous spirit of holiday season and enjoy our beach vacation in high spirits. The delicious menu was so mouthwatering that i fall in love with its cuisine and would love to plan another beach vacation and enjoy the serenity and tranquility!!! The hotel staff is so endearing and cheerful to provide all kinds of comfort services that you l be pampered to the extent of placidity!! I would highly recommend a beach vacation to everyone in California and please ensure to visit Huntington hotels; it's an experience worth reminiscing memories forever…

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita
Jun 15, 2011

Best in all Huntington Beach Hotels

My family and I were getting our house remodeled this week, and decided to look for hotels rooms in the area. We never stay at local hotels in the area because their usually to expensive and not worth the money. The Comfort Suites in Huntington Beach is a different story. It's worth every penny. Great rooms for family travelers as we had the suite with the 2 double beds and sofabed, very good location too! across the street from restaurants and short walk to the mall. Full breakfast included with the rate. Best stay i had in a long while."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chino, CA
May 19, 2011

Basic Room Friendly Staff

Stayed one night during a business trip. Room had all the basics, but did smell a bit musty. Breakfast, included in the room price, was great. Lots of restaurants for lunch and dinner within walking distance. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Huntington Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frazled Traveler
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Dec 27, 2010

Vacation Visit

Room was clean but smaller than what the picture makes it look like. The sofa bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top