$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

3 stars
View map of 19360 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, CA 92648-2502

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
30 reviews
Family Visits

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past three months. The staff is extremely courteous and... See full review

  • Kofmehl
  • Jun 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Super friendly staff, nice location, good, safe off-street parking See full review

  • Father of teenagers
  • Jul 14, 2014
The BEST WESTERN Regency Inn is an ideal choice for long or short stays. We are conveniently situated minutes away from beaches, Disneyland®, Knotts Berry Farm® and all Southland attractions. We offer tastefully furnished rooms, some with private Jacuzzi® and all guest rooms are non-smoking. Come stay with us and enjoy excellent personal service!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Regency Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Regency Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,REFRIG,IRON & BOARD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WHIRLPL,JACUZ,HISPD,REFRIG,IRON&BRD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,REFRIG,IRON & BOARD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTUB,HI SPEED,REFRIG,COFMKR,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,WALK SHWR,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Jan's Health Bar
2.00 mile(s) from Jan's Health Bar, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner. Healthy choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The Sugar Shack
2.00 mile(s) from The Sugar Shack, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch. Breakfast served all day.
Spark Woodfire Grill
2.00 mile(s) from Spark Woodfire Grill, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner. Terrace dining, fire pit, panoramic view.
Cheesecake Factory®
5.00 mile(s) from Cheesecake Factory®, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner.
Duke's
2.00 mile(s) from Duke's, full service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner. Seafood, steaks and a lot more.
BT's Southern BBQ
5.00 mile(s) from BT's Southern BBQ, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 30
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Father of teenagers
Business
Willows Ca
Jul 14, 2014

Clean and comfortable

Super friendly staff, nice location, good, safe off-street parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kofmehl
Business
Northern Colorado
Jun 19, 2014

Family Visits

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past three months. The staff is extremely courteous and professional. On our first visit, we arrived well before the normal check-in time. Our room want ready yet, but they promised to get it ready right away they took our phone number and sure enough, they called within thirty minutes to let us know it was ready. The rooms are spacious and very clean. I love that they have a no partying policy. I can't count on a nice, quiet experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Gram 1
Business
Rockyford alberta
Feb 26, 2014

Road trip pit stop

The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful. My daughter went back later and he gave her all sorts of ideas for a tourist. We found the breakfast was one of the best during our trip and also one of the most spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Past beach bum
Business
Reno, Nv
Jan 13, 2014

This site charged me more

I was especially disappointed to see that the regular hotel rate was less than what I paid thru this site and I had supposedly gotten an extra 22% off the "already reduced price" I will never use this travel site again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sixness
Business
Fresno, CA
Jun 12, 2013

ok

the place was pretty clean and quiet. located very well for my needs. would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FaithsNanaD
Business
Colton, CA
Jan 30, 2012

Nice place

Overall our experience at this hotel was good. They had a better-than-average continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Norm's, just about 5 miles north of the hotel, has great food at amazing prices.

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rainy Runs
Business
Palm Desert, CA
Feb 8, 2010

Really close to the Beach!

Ran in Surf City Marathon. Shuttle bus next to hotel, which was only a mile from the coast! rooms were great! lots of amenities for the price. Jacuzzi was perfect after the long run! stayed there 4 times over the last 20 years, always a nice trip! Can't beat the location, and the Continental breakfast was well stocked with lots of goodies...from boiled eggs to oatmeal! Great deal too! will go back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rainy Runs
Business
Palm Desert, CA
Feb 8, 2010

Really close to the Beach!

Ran in Surf City Marathon. Shuttle bus next to hotel, which was only a mile from the coast! rooms were great! lots of amenities for the price. Jacuzzi was perfect after the long run! stayed there 4 times over the last 20 years, always a nice trip! Can't beat the location, and the Continental breakfast was well stocked with lots of goodies...from boiled eggs to oatmeal! Great deal too! will go back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top