$472 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Hotel Les Mars

4 stars
View map of 27 North Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Amazing experience

The Hotel Les Mars was amazing. The manager Brian goes above and beyond to make sure you have... See full review

  • Constance S.
  • Feb 20, 2015
My stay at the Le Mars Hotel, in Healsburg, California

My impression of the hotel in general, was excellent. I am a seasoned traveler, and the staff help... See full review

  • Silken
  • May 30, 2014
Hotel Les Mars- Relais and Chateaux evokes the charm of a French maison- Sixteen elegant rooms are individually decorated and furnished with one-of-a kind pieces-Sophisticated elegant and romantic- Hotel Les Mars gracious ambiance provides world-class accommodations in an intimate setting. Featuring European style room service-complimentary French breakfasts- and daily wine and cheese receptions- CLUB 5C- Hotel welcomes Relais and Chateaux Club 5C members with a VIP Welcome and a Discovery Privilege-Please include the Club 5C membership number in the reservation and please show your Club 5C membership card on arrival-

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Les Mars also booked these hotels.

Hotel Les Mars Rooms

Grand King 3rd floor
1 King bed 51sqm/550sqft Sitting area Fireplace Chaise lounge Antique furniture
Grand King 2nd floor
1 King bed 51sqm/550sqft Sitting area Fireplace Chaise lounge Antique furniture
Mansion King 3rd floor
1 King bed 46sqm/500sqft Parisian d cor Sitting area Gas fireplace Antique furniture
Mansion Queen 3rd floor
2 Queen beds 46sqm/500sqft Parisian d cor Gas fireplace Antique furniture
Mansion King 2nd floor
1 King bed 46sqm/500sqft Parisian d cor Sitting area Gas fireplace Antique furniture
Mansion Queen 2nd floor
2 Queen beds 46sqm/500sqft Parisian d cor Gas fireplace Antique furniture
Salon King 3rd floor
1 King bed 40sqm/425sqft 3rd floor Fireplace Antique furniture High beamed ceiling
Estate King 3rd floor
1 King bed 40sqm/425sqft Fireplace Handicap accessible Antique armoire
Estate King 2nd floor
1 King bed 40sqm/425sqft Fireplace Handicap accessible Antique armoire

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Fire place
In room movies
Temperature control
Bidet

Dining

Cyrus
Full Service Restaurant Contemporary Luxury Dinner 1700-2130 Dress Code- Business Casual

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Mars

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Mars

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronit
Beverly hills, ca
Jul 20, 2012

Romantic and elegant

Beautiful rooms. Elegant ad excellent service. Like being in a chatau in France.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Mars

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Constance S.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Amazing experience

The Hotel Les Mars was amazing. The manager Brian goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Mars

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Silken
Business
Miami, Fl
May 30, 2014

My stay at the Le Mars Hotel, in Healsburg, California

My impression of the hotel in general, was excellent. I am a seasoned traveler, and the staff help was excellent. The room was neat, beautiful, and with all the amenities possibly needed. Their policy is to bring breakfast to the room, and the first morning my breakfast was delicious; however, the second morning, I was extremely disappointed. My breakfast arrived on time, but the tray did not have: Silverware, Napkin, Drinking water, Tea bag, or Hot water for the tea. When they brought the missing items, the hot water was barely warm, and by the time the hot water arrived, the food was cold and the pastry stale. When I complained, I was told that the reason of all the errors was that they were very busy. In my opinion, a good hotel that charges $625 a day, should be prepared to serve their guests whether they are busy or not. I do not want to emphasize just the negative part of my stay, but for the price they charged, I should had been served a great breakfast on both mornings, and never hear the excuse, that it happened because they were busy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Mars

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronit
Business
Beverly hills, ca
Jul 20, 2012

Romantic and elegant

Beautiful rooms. Elegant ad excellent service. Like being in a chatau in France.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top