$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

2 stars
450 West Pioneer Drive, Glendale, CA 91203
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
76 reviews
Excellent

Could not beat the price great location would stay again See full review

  • Days in
  • Apr 15, 2014
Dodger Opening games

Just a quick trip down for two baseball games. Our room was clean and convenient. Only one problem,... See full review

  • Blue Lin
  • Apr 6, 2014
Welcome to the Days Inn Glendale, we are conveniently located off Ventura Freeway 134 just minutes away from I-5, downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood and Beverly Hills. We are in the heart of Glendales financial district, just a short drive from major industrial centers and corporate headquarters and just minutes from the Glendale Galleria, which features over 270 shops and 50 restaurants. We are in close proximity to numerous recreational activities health clubs, tennis, theater, golf, parks and jogging/walking tracks. Enjoy a delectable meal and attentive service at our full service restaurant/lounge located on site. Our rooms are clean and comfortable and contain all the amenities our guests may need, Complimentary High Speed Internet, Free W/I, F/I. Complimentary USA Today newspaper, In Room Coffee, etc. Our friendly and courteous staff will make sure your stay - in your home away from home - is as pleasant as possible.

Hotel Map

34.1544 -118.2637
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 76
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adventurous 1
New Mexico, USA
Nov 22, 2012

Met My Needs

The room was clean and comfortable, and it seemed like it had been recently remodeled. Just needed a place to stay for a few nights, nothing fancy, and this was the perfect place. Close access to freeways and local food and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Porto's on Brand Blvd. is a great place for breakfast or lunch.

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rogdives
Mount Shasta, Ca.
Nov 21, 2012

SoCal--glendale visit

Nice sized room, quiet, neat, and with great housekeeping. Not impressed with a dark stain on the rug. The bed had nice linen, but could have been more comfortable.On the upside, a larger than average pool, nice and clean and an adjacent hotub, also very clean! I've seen ncer neighborhoods, but hey, for the money, it's a deal. Lots of really good restaurants within 2-3 miles on Brand Blvd. Was hoping to skate at park in Glendale, but rained out and terrible hours: open 4pm to 7pm. Great shopping nearby, also. Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

At the hotel: If you use the safe in your room, you have to pay by the day. Don't use it, and don't pay~~they'll ask at checkout.

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dubai Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Aug 17, 2012

Dubai visitor

Clean and friendly. However the toilet noisily ran all day and night. I had asked several times to have it fixed. Was not able to even turn it off at the wall. Internet is free in rooms but the signal was so weak in my room that I couldn't use my laptop. Overall, good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles
Jan 8, 2011

A Regular Room

This is a good hotel for staying one to two nights. Not the best looking hotel but I was very comfortable. The staff are so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Americana of Glendale is less than a mile away

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles
Jan 8, 2011

A Regular Room

This is a good hotel for staying one to two nights. Not the best looking hotel but I was very comfortable. The staff are so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Americana of Glendale is less than a mile away

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
houston tx.
Aug 17, 2010

vacations

god.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
houston tx.
Aug 17, 2010

vacations

god.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top