$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

2 stars
View map of 450 West Pioneer Drive, Glendale, CA 91203

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
64 reviews
Better trip than expected

After reading the reviews, i was a little hesitant to stay. After arriving to the hotel and having... See full review

  • Danielle P.
  • Jun 14, 2015
business trip

It was fine, didn't stay much time there but good stay See full review

  • Jerri M.
  • May 10, 2015
Welcome to the Days Inn Glendale, we are conveniently located off Ventura Freeway 134 just minutes away from I-5, downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood and Beverly Hills. We are in the heart of Glendales financial district, just a short drive from major industrial centers and corporate headquarters and just minutes from the Glendale Galleria, which features over 270 shops and 50 restaurants. We are in close proximity to numerous recreational activities health clubs, tennis, theater, golf, parks and jogging/walking tracks. Enjoy a delectable meal and attentive service at our full service restaurant/lounge located on site. Our rooms are clean and comfortable and contain all the amenities our guests may need, Complimentary High Speed Internet, Free WI- FI. Complimentary USA Today newspaper, In Room Coffee, etc. Our friendly and courteous staff will make sure your stay - in your home away from home - is as pleasant as possible. Late check-out available with a charge.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 64
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keanu
Business
El Cajon, Ca
Sep 14, 2014

Visiting my boyfriend

For the two nights I was there they had excellent service from the front desk to the room service. I'm not picky or needy so the service wasore than enough for me. Thank you for the welcoming stay you guys have offered me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Akbar, a gay bar, did it's justice with making their drinks strong lol

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Lady from the 6
Business
Toronto
Aug 25, 2014

Los Angeles Getaway

I wanted to be close to west Hollywood but also a little further up north just for the scenery, and glendale days inn was perfect for that. West Hollywood is about a 15 minute drive and the freeway is just outside of the hotel, it's perfect. The rooms were big and the balcony provided me with the view I desired. It was quiet and peaceful. And parking was free and amazing. And even though they don't offer breakfast, they do have a cute restaurant on the first floor was good food at amazing prices. I'd definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a IHOP about 4 miles from the hotel. IHOP is amazing. IHOP is life !

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adventurous 1
Business
New Mexico, USA
Nov 22, 2012

Met My Needs

The room was clean and comfortable, and it seemed like it had been recently remodeled. Just needed a place to stay for a few nights, nothing fancy, and this was the perfect place. Close access to freeways and local food and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Porto's on Brand Blvd. is a great place for breakfast or lunch.

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rogdives
Business
Mount Shasta, Ca.
Nov 21, 2012

SoCal--glendale visit

Nice sized room, quiet, neat, and with great housekeeping. Not impressed with a dark stain on the rug. The bed had nice linen, but could have been more comfortable.On the upside, a larger than average pool, nice and clean and an adjacent hotub, also very clean! I've seen ncer neighborhoods, but hey, for the money, it's a deal. Lots of really good restaurants within 2-3 miles on Brand Blvd. Was hoping to skate at park in Glendale, but rained out and terrible hours: open 4pm to 7pm. Great shopping nearby, also. Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

At the hotel: If you use the safe in your room, you have to pay by the day. Don't use it, and don't pay~~they'll ask at checkout.

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 8, 2011

A Regular Room

This is a good hotel for staying one to two nights. Not the best looking hotel but I was very comfortable. The staff are so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Americana of Glendale is less than a mile away

Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx.
Aug 17, 2010

vacations

god.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top