$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

2 stars
View map of 450 West Pioneer Drive, Glendale, CA 91203

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
69 reviews
business trip

It was fine, didn't stay much time there but good stay See full review

  • Jerri M.
  • May 10, 2015
Visiting my boyfriend

For the two nights I was there they had excellent service from the front desk to the room service.... See full review

  • Keanu
  • Sep 14, 2014
Welcome to the Days Inn Glendale, we are conveniently located off Ventura Freeway 134 just minutes away from I-5, downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood and Beverly Hills. We are in the heart of Glendales financial district, just a short drive from major industrial centers and corporate headquarters and just minutes from the Glendale Galleria, which features over 270 shops and 50 restaurants. We are in close proximity to numerous recreational activities health clubs, tennis, theater, golf, parks and jogging/walking tracks. Enjoy a delectable meal and attentive service at our full service restaurant/lounge located on site. Our rooms are clean and comfortable and contain all the amenities our guests may need, Complimentary High Speed Internet, Free W/I, F/I. Complimentary USA Today newspaper, In Room Coffee, etc. Our friendly and courteous staff will make sure your stay - in your home away from home - is as pleasant as possible.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Days in
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 15, 2014

Excellent

Could not beat the price great location would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Feb 23, 2011

Good price for a nice hotel

Excellent customer service, nice rooms, great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toti
Business
Merced, CA, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Very impressive

It was really nice. Even though we got a smoking room(though we don't smoke) it was clean and did not smell like smoke. The view was great and it was close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good food and reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston
Jun 1, 2010

fantastic

very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katherine happy mom
Business
Bakersfield
Aug 3, 2014

great family getaway

Loved our stay here. We will definitely be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keanu
Business
El Cajon, Ca
Sep 14, 2014

Visiting my boyfriend

For the two nights I was there they had excellent service from the front desk to the room service. I'm not picky or needy so the service wasore than enough for me. Thank you for the welcoming stay you guys have offered me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Akbar, a gay bar, did it's justice with making their drinks strong lol

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Feb 23, 2011

Good price for a nice hotel

Excellent customer service, nice rooms, great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerri M.
Business
palm springs
May 10, 2015

business trip

It was fine, didn't stay much time there but good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blue Lin
Business
Turlock, CA
Apr 6, 2014

Dodger Opening games

Just a quick trip down for two baseball games. Our room was clean and convenient. Only one problem, I requested a handicapped room. I just had a full knee replacement. I needed handrails for the restroom and a walk in shower. That did not happen. :( The front desk said there was only one handicapped room in the building. Shame on them. Not acceptable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maxthebeagle
Business
Days Inn, Glendale, Ca
Aug 3, 2012

Fun Vacation

We had a great time.The hotel was close to the malls, and close to the freeway was a plus. We took a tour from the hotel to Hollywood and Los Angeles, which was fun. Great place to stay, we recommand this hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Glendale and Americana Mall, great shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top