$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 8430 Murray Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
Garlic Festival

Great location, right off the freeway. Chevys Mexican restaurant was right next door. Great food.... See full review

  • CBR86
  • Jul 26, 2015
Another good stay

Every time I am there I always know I am going to have a good stay. See full review

  • NikkiZ420
  • Sep 2, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites is conveniently located minutes from Gilroy Outlets, Garlic Festival, Rapazzini Winery, Mission San Juan Bautista, and the San Jose Historical Museum. Hotel amenities and features include free hot breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, outdoor swimming pool with hot tub, and free parking. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy 10.00 USD per pet/night. Pet Limit: Maximum 2 pets per room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$98
3.8 / 5 22 reviews
★★
$59
3.0 / 5 61 reviews
★★
$63
3.3 / 5 50 reviews
$71
2.7 / 5 23 reviews
★★★
$71
3.2 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$104
3.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★
$109
4.1 / 5 18 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
WILLIAMS CA
Apr 25, 2011

WAS I GOOD PRICE AND WE LIKE HOTEL

EVERTHING WAS WONDERFULL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

VACATION

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NikkiZ420
Couples
Modesto, California
Sep 2, 2014

Another good stay

Every time I am there I always know I am going to have a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CBR86
Couples
N/A
Jul 26, 2015

Garlic Festival

Great location, right off the freeway. Chevys Mexican restaurant was right next door. Great food. Room was clean, slept great. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We were in town for the garlic festival, we will stay there for sure next year. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NikkiZ420
Couples
Modesto, California
Feb 3, 2014

Enjoyable stay

Always a enjoyable experience when I stay here. The staff always kind. The breakfast is always fresh and taste yummy. I love to chat with the staff in the breakfast room. I would definitely recommend to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs Z
Family
Madera
Apr 30, 2012

Weekend shopping trip

It was great, location was great , very friendly staff, I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To Chevy's, was just next door that was nice.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Merced CA
Mar 4, 2010

Great price, great location for shopping

We will be back again and recommend to family & friends. Only one minor issue there was no outlet plug on both sides of the bed (husband on breathing machine). Close to restaurants, outlets and other department stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Lompoc ca
Apr 28, 2011

NICE FOR THE PRICE!

Room was clean and quiet, staff friendly and continental breakfast was fresh. Nice stay or tired travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bobala
Couples
East Bay
Feb 19, 2013

easy access to everything!

Well, overall it was great! Had a small issue with my first room which they took care of it without a problem! Put me up in another room. I call it a human error in which can happen. Great staff n great continental breakfast !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very comfortable n relaxing!!'

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hillbillies
Couples
NZ
Aug 29, 2011

All good

Selected this motel on it's previous reviews. Was everything you need for a couple of days. Everything is close buy, especially the premium outlet shops! Gentleman on reception very helpful. Complimentary breakfast had good selection and was well managed. Reasonably quiet. Restaurants within walking distance. Complimentary popcorn and coffee 24 hours. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alyfromcali
Couples
Fresno, Ca
Aug 15, 2014

Great overnight stay.

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night. We enjoyed our stay; nice bed, good sized tv, microwave and fridge, all the basics. We loved that it was only 2 minutes away from the outlets! It was a great stay, definitely wouldn't mind staying for more than one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top