$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Anaheim Marriott Suites

4 stars
12015 Harbor Boulevard, 12015 Harbor Boulevard, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
156 reviews
Quick trip

We decided to book a room so we wouldn't have to drive home to San Diego after a fun filled but... See full review

  • Travelling Tandom
  • Nov 2, 2014
Great stay!

My boyfriend and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary at this hotel and we had a great time! The... See full review

  • Pumpkin008
  • Oct 1, 2014
Located just minutes from the Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim Convention Center, serviced by the Anaheim Resort Transit system (ART) for a $4 charge per day, departing every 20-30 minutes. The Anaheim Marriott Suites offers a variety of conveniences for both the leisure, group and business traveler. Every room is a suite in this luxury hotel. Enjoy the "Revive" bedding package in each suite that is designed with a living room and a separate bedroom. Guests will appreciate such amenities as a large well lit desk, two telephones with data ports, high speed Internet access, voice messaging, cable with pay-per-view programing on two remote-controlled televisions, iron & ironing board, coffee/tea maker, mini refrigerator and room service. Guests can work out on state-of-the-art exercise equipment, then relax in the pool and whirlpool. Dine in SunSpot, an American Restaurant or indulge in the simple luxuries of our very own Starbucks, just off the lobby

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Marriott Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Game room
Tennis
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

SunSpot, An American Restaurant
An American Restaurant with contemporary atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (156)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Marriott Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
156 out of 156
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Washabi
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 18, 2014

Nice place to stay for weekend vacation

The hotel was quite nice and the staff was very welcoming and professional. I wish parking was free, but the lot was adequately sized and easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disneyland is only 2 miles away on Harbor Blvd!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Enjoy Disneyland
Business
Sacramento, CA
Nov 17, 2014

Comfortable and clean

It was an impromptu trip to Disneyland and I wanted a place my family would feel comfortable and safe. Michael at check-in was pleasant and greeted us with water and a smile! The suite was spacious and comfortable. The bed was a little hard for me, but it was clean. There were some noisy neighbors across the hall, but I couldn’t hear the hugs party happening in the banquet hall at all. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a brewery/restaurant very close by. This made for an easy choice after a long drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelling Tandom
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 2, 2014

Quick trip

We decided to book a room so we wouldn't have to drive home to San Diego after a fun filled but long day at Disneyland. The room was very comfortable, clean and large enough to comfortably sleep four of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shayna K
Business
Winchester, VA
Oct 31, 2014

Anaheim conference

I had a conference at the convention center. This hotel was within a mile. I enjoyed the walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean, except for a stain on the carpet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mac71702
Business
Colorado
Oct 11, 2014

Staff was friendly, hotel not as clean

The hotel staff was very friendly everyone said good morning or hello when you would walk by them. They let us check in early and the hotel staff surprised us with a bottle of champagne and strawberries for our anniversary. We love the Starbucks in the lobby and the shuttle to Disneyland was a nice option instead of parking at the park. The pool and laundry room facilities were just OK. The biggest issue we had with this hotel was it was not as clean. Our room was not very clean: the floors were stained, the floors under the beds had trash under them and the towels smelled like the pool. The glasses/plates in the restaurant on our table felt scummy. Overall, I probably would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Make reservations for Disneyland restaurants early, especially Blue Bayou!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pumpkin008
Business
San Pedro, California
Oct 1, 2014

Great stay!

My boyfriend and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary at this hotel and we had a great time! The room was spacious and clean. There were two TVs and a refrigerator. We felt like we were in a little apartment. The room was really nice and very close to Disneyland. I have no complaints about this hotel and will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave Wallace
Business
Riverside Ca.
Sep 28, 2014

The Best!

The staff was great, the suite was clean, and everything is updated. Great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food is fantastic at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelm86
Business
Downey, California
Sep 15, 2014

good place for a day getaway

Check in was a breeze. Staff was friendly and efficient. Lobby was very clean and I loved fruit infused waters they had there (nice touch for a hot night). There was a problem with our rooms toilet. I flushed some tissue paper and it proceeded to flood our room! We quickly left and informed the front desk. Without missing a beat they gave us keys to our new room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hayleyb
Business
Halesowen
Sep 3, 2014

Great friendly hotel

Hotel staff very helpful, couldn't do enough for us. Shuttle from hotel to Disney cheap and very reliable and took no time at all. Room spacious and very clean. Hotel pool could have been a bit bigger but was ok. Bar and restaurant looked nice though we didn't use. Several restaurant within walking distance and a Target supermarket which was good as you get a small fridge complimentary. Would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Target over the road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Riju s Dad
Business
Fremont, CA
Aug 26, 2014

Nice family getaway

We were 6 in a suite. I think you can add a bit of personal touch. Example: For us, a party of 6 with 4 adults and 2 kids, at least provide six coffee/milk cups, 6 glasses, 4 coffee filters instead of 2 of everything, better quilt for sofa bed. Maybe 2 complimentary breakfast coupon for the kids in the family in attached restaurants. These are just small improvements. Valet, bell-man and front-desk employees were super!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top