$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Piccadilly Inn Shaw

4 stars
View map of 2305 W Shaw Ave., Fresno, CA 93711

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
108 reviews
great friend trip

It is a very good hotel. The price is good. Breakfast is good. And it is located at a very... See full review

  • Ruyue Z.
  • Apr 22, 2015
Fresno trip

We went to a niece's baby shower in Fresno. Stayed in this hotel which was about 9 minutes away... See full review

  • Juliana L.
  • Apr 6, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Piccadilly Inn Shaw also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Piccadilly Inn Shaw Rooms

Two Queens
Spacious room featuring two queen size beds, complimentary hi speed wireless internet, 32" Flat Screen TV with premium channels,oversized lounge chair, large work desk, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hairdryer,iron/ironing board. Room will accommodate up to five people if a rollaway is utilized.
Single King
Spacious room featuring one king size bed, complimentary hi speed wireless internet, 32" Flat Screen TV with premium channels,oversized lounge chair, large work desk, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hairdryer,iron/ironing board. Room will accommodate up to three people if a rollaway is utilized.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Bulldog Stadium: 4.1 mi
  • Save Mart Center: 5.2 mi
  • Selland Arena: 5.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Offering over 7,000 square feet of meeting and function space, our newly renovated meeting rooms are available for your function or special event. Whether it's a meeting for 2 or 200 people, our on site professional catering staff is dedicated to ensuring the success of your event is our top priority.

Dining

Oliver's Pub
Renovations & Closures The hotel will be renovating from 16 February 2015 to July 2015 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected: Bar/lounge & Dining venue Every effort will be made to minimize noise and disturbance. Dear Valued Guests: As we move into the New Year we have many ongoing renovations projects in the works for the Piccadilly Inn Shaw. The next phase will take place in Olivers Pub. Olivers Pub will be closed for renovations beginning Monday, February 16, 2015 thru July 2015. We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause during your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again to experience the new exciting changes that we have planned for the Pub.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dteran
Business
Hesperia, CA, USA
Apr 26, 2012

the room

The stay at this hotel was very good I wil surely return. The staff was very accomadating and hepfull. The room was so clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sam the sham
Business
los banos,ca
May 28, 2012

great place for family getaway

very nice surrounding, room was great.everytihng you needed was just around the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vogie
Business
Sacramento, CA
Nov 26, 2012

Nice enviroment for our stay

very good value in a convenient location. Free Breakfast was better than expected

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

very convenient location for shopping

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K satisfied guest
Business
San Francisco Bay Area
Jan 4, 2013

Excellent service

The staff was friendly and helpful. My wife lost an earring and they went back to the room and found it. Then they called her to let her know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BHJR
Business
Central California
Feb 19, 2013

Made my wife happy!

The room was just perfect from bed to bathroom to TV! This was just a little retreat for my hard working wife and me, and it couldn't have been more perfect. The complimentary breakfast was scrumptious and staff was friendly and helpful. We slept like logs in the great beds. Hard to imagine things could be so quiet in the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of quality dining experiences within 3-5 minutes by car. Easy driving.

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
We Two Plus Two
Business
Tehachapi, CA
Mar 17, 2013

Just what we needed

Reservations got mixed up, but the staff made it right and both couples enjoyed their room very much. Quiet, comfortable, large spacey rooms, clean - NO complaints. Staff very friendly and helpful. Perfect location for our needs, close to food, and where we had to go in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very well priced for the location, and comfort.

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Domestic Goddess OK
Business
Stroud, Oklahoma
Jun 12, 2013

Wonderful visit with my kids

Smiling faces and friendly greetings from the staff made this stay a pleasure. Nearby upscale and retail shopping areas, hot breakfast, and a nicely decorated and comfortable room, made this my new place to stay whenever I return. Picadilly Inn, you're doing it right!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Travel east on W. Shaw, about two miles to a large but quaint and lovely, outdoor shopping mall - NE corner of Palm and W Shaw

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missy1216
Business
Beaver Falls, PA
Sep 18, 2013

Great Stay

We only stayed one night at the Piccadilly Shaw. After visiting Yosemite, this was the perfect place to stay before an early morning flight home. The room was very comfortable and provided ample room. The beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning system is a little old and noisy, but it would not stop me from staying there again. Although we left too early for the complimentary breakfast, we did enjoy dinner at Oliver's, the on-site restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROCKER 1965
Business
Oakhurst, Ca
Sep 29, 2013

Nice place, great, full breakfast.

Excellent, except for room cleanliness. Clean pool. On site, private security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Piccadilly Inn Shaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc'sgirl
Business
California
Nov 19, 2013

Nice and comfy

The room was very nice comfy quite clean....The staff very nice and friendly Would stay there again for sure !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Geat service great food!

Back to menu Return to top