$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 22, 2014

Motel 6 Fremont North

1 star
34047 Fremont Blvd, I-880 at Alvarado Boulevard/Fremont Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94555
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
22 reviews
Happy Camper

The room was perfect n the staff was nice. Was about to locate it from the inrerstate. See full review

  • Southern Sinsation
  • Nov 9, 2013
Very Good Room Because

The staff gave me a smoke-smelly room. I complained and she gave me a good one. So, they have... See full review

  • Mel Rose
  • Aug 11, 2014
Motel 6 Fremont North is located within walking distance to area dining. Visit Californias Lake Elizabeth Central Park within 5 miles. Dumbarton Pier is 7 miles. Enjoy our modern rooms and outdoor pool. Wi-Fi is available in all rooms for a fee.

Hotel Map

37.5769 -122.0448
Nearby airports
Oakland Intl Airport, (OAK), 15.50, MI, SE; San Jose Intl Airport, (SJC), 19.60, MI, NW; San Francisco Intl Airport, (SFO), 25.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Fremont North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Motel 6 Fremont North Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 1 Queen Bed

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Mexican Tequira
Walking Distance
My Thai Restaurant
Walking Distance
Savera Indian Restaurant
Walking Distance
Subway
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Fremont North

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
2.8
Value:
3

45% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Southern Sinsation
San Jose, California
Nov 9, 2013

Happy Camper

The room was perfect n the staff was nice. Was about to locate it from the inrerstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Bay Area
Feb 4, 2011

Great price, very Clean Room!

my daughter and I traveled long and hard. was glad to get to motel6 and have a clean room and even the wi-fii worked...that cost an additional $2.99 tho...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mel Rose
Santa Monica CA
Aug 11, 2014

Very Good Room Because

The staff gave me a smoke-smelly room. I complained and she gave me a good one. So, they have better deals if you know how to complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sleeping well in the bay
SF Bay Area
Jan 30, 2013

Sketchy but doable.

You get what you pay for. Shady neighbours, but quiet enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dockenneth
mountainview,ca
Jul 1, 2014

Staying here

It was a good experience no problems able to good sleep would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Consultant from Texas
Business
Texas
Jul 13, 2014

Decent and Improving

Good place to stay. Clean room. Upgrading rooms so there may be noise during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lambed
San Francisco, CA
May 23, 2012

Good and bad

Good place bad location for people without transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
helllo everyone
fremont
Nov 5, 2012

best motel at the price

its an ok motel there is worse like the islander but im satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nean
Business
Fremont Ca
Apr 19, 2014

Not Bad at all friendly clean quiet cheaper

Like I said greatest with a great smile helpful great rate Just lite on storage Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Fremont North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jepper
Business
Reno, NV
Jul 8, 2014

New Rooms / Smoking Issue

The room was recently renovated but had already been smoked in. Noticed the room next to mine was being renovated by chain smoker. I am extremely sensitive to cigarette smoke so my issue but .... You get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to freeway and lots of stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search