$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

4 stars
View map of 46100 Landing Parkway, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
26 reviews
Great place to stay!

We spent a few days at the Fremont Marriott. It was a great stay! We enjoyed the room, use of the... See full review

  • JKM113
  • Jun 13, 2015
Business Trip

The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and at the restaurant were... See full review

  • Jose B.
  • May 5, 2015
The Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley hotel offers leisure and business travelers an upscale, modern setting just outside Silicon Valley proper. Guests will enjoy the large, light-filled indoor pool and on-site fitness center followed by meals at the on-site theGREATROOM, serving American cuisine. Rooms feature luxe bedding with plush comforters. With nearly 15,000 square feet of meeting space, the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley hotel is a perfect setting for any conference.
Rooms

Guest rooms at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley give guests a more luxurious night's sleep with Marriott's new Revive bed with down comforters, designer duvets and plush pillows. All rooms comprise 32-inch HDTVs with premium cable channels, iPod docks, phones with voicemail and spacious workstations with ergonomic chairs. High-speed Wi-Fi is available (fees apply). Feel at home with coffee makers and mini fridge. Bathrooms have plush robes, hair dryers and Bath & Body Works products.

Property features

Located just north of San Jose in the East Bay, the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley hotel offers fairly easy access to the heart of Silicon Valley businesses like Apple and Google as well as many attractions south of the area, like Santa Cruz. Guests can grab a bite to eat in the on-site theGREATROOM, or have a cocktail in the lounge. A pool, hot tub and fitness center let guests stay fit on the road. The hotel comprises 15,000 square feet of meeting space with 17 meeting rooms, making it an ideal setting for business gatherings. The hotel offers complimentary on-site self parking.

Highlights
  • Conveniently located Silicon Valley just north of San Jose
  • High-speed Internet access throughout the property (fees apply in rooms)
  • On-site restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Indoor pool, fitness room
  • Free on-site self parking
Nearby attractions
  • Sunol Valley Golf Course (6.7 mi/10.7 km)
  • HP Pavilion (11.1 mi/17.8 km)
  • Stanford University (12.7 mi/20.5 km)
  • Santa Cruz Beach (42 mi/67.5 km)
Business
  • High-speed wireless Internet access
  • Business center with fax, copy and computer services
  • 15,000 square feet of conference space
Transportation
  • Nearest Train: Fremont BART (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • San Jose Airport (9.6 mi/15.4 km)
  • Oakland International Airport (23.7 mi/38.1 km)
  • San Francisco International Airport (33.6 mi/54 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

theGREATROOM
Experience local California cuisine at our on-site Fremont, CA, restaurant, theGREATROOM. With our unique menu, fresh food and first-class service, enjoy one of the most delicious restaurants in Fremont, California, for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JKM113
Business
Bremerton
Jun 13, 2015

Great place to stay!

We spent a few days at the Fremont Marriott. It was a great stay! We enjoyed the room, use of the pool and workout area as well as the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jose B.
Business
Curridabat
May 5, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and at the restaurant were ultra helpful and welcoming. I had to drive to San José downtown and it was easy enough to do it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gavinder R.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

wedding night

Hotel was nice, with a great atmosphere. Would stay again. Parking was not bad either. Love it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joseph s.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

trip

It was very good experience only bad thing is I had to wait an whole hour before being able to check in ugh but I enjoy my night (stay)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
libo z.
Business
san jose
Jan 16, 2015

Holiday stay

Nice place for holiday stay, very close to silicon valley

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paulina P.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great experience

Great hotel room for a great price. Room was very nice, spacious, clean, and the bed and pillows were wonderful. Staff and the ambience created around the hotel is very welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tinker Toes
Business
Reseda, California
Sep 16, 2014

Wonderful weekend getaway

the location of this hotel is conveniently located near the freeway, restaurants and shopping. The staff was professional and friendly. Our room was spotless! One of the most comfortable hotel beds and pillows I have slept in. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
traveling suz
Business
fremont, ca
Sep 15, 2014

disappointed

I felt the workers were dismissive. Not friendly. Cleaning service not good. Our dirty clothes were left under our blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ashleymichelle
Business
Modesto
Mar 3, 2014

No WiFi

Free WiFi in lobby only not in room! This was really disappointing other than everything was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
surrealboy
Business
chicago,illinois
Aug 13, 2013

good

I love this place! this place is quite and peace! so I would recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast is fantastic

Back to menu Return to top