$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

3 stars
View map of 47000, Lakeview Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
13 reviews
Nice stay

Nice stay great location like the balconies in the room . Staff very nice great decor . See full review

  • Charlia C.
  • Jun 8, 2015
Family trip

Overall it was good experience we had a good time we were visiting from San Diego See full review

  • Judith A.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Step into the sophisticated comfort of Courtyard Fremont Silicon Valley, and take full advantage of our modern lobby space and thoughtful amenities. Our Fremont hotel features free Wi-Fi throughout as well as easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard®. Experience our Fremont restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides guests with healthy food and drink offerings in addition to specialty Starbucks® beverages and handcrafted cocktails. While staying at our hotel in Fremont, guests can enjoy spacious, newly renovated guest rooms with luxurious bedding as well as access to our sparkling indoor pool and 24-hour fitness center. The Market, open 24/7, offers convenient sundry items, and business travelers will appreciate our ideal location off I-880 in Bayside Business Park. We're just 20 minutes from the San Jose airport and a short drive from San Francisco and the rest of the Bay Area. Make your reservation at Courtyard Fremont Silicon Valley today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlia C.
Business
San Francisco
Jun 8, 2015

Nice stay

Nice stay great location like the balconies in the room . Staff very nice great decor .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stemaco
Business
San Francisco
Apr 7, 2014

Quick Getaway

I reserved reserved a room for a few nights at this hotel for a quick getaway for my kids' spring break. The staff were very accommodating and attentive. The location is very close to good restaurants and shopping areas. It's also located in a quiet business area...I would definitely come back here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Exit at Auto Mall Parkway

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xmugiwara
Business
San Leandro
Jul 4, 2012

Nicely decorated

This place has a nice setup with the garden setup that you can see from the balcony. The receptionist was really friendly, upon verifying my reservation she immediately apologize for elevator outage due to remodel/upgrade. The place was close to the freeway but the noise was barely noticeable. Overall it was a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MECATION
Business
ARLINGTON, TX
Sep 23, 2013

ME-CATION GET AWAY

Nice hotel. One exit from shopping and food. Hotel staff was great. Had a noisy guest above me. I recommend 3rd floor to avoid walking guest. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Hotel is located business area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

AutoMall shopping 1 mile North or more shopping 3 miles South.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, ca
Dec 12, 2010

Great price grear room.

The hotel staff was helpfull and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigpill
Business
los altos
Jul 31, 2014

Business lodging

This is fine spot for a business patron (esp. if company is paying). Very quiet, clean & professional. However, overpriced - like all bay area hotels. Pool is pretty... and empty. Fitness room is empty also. Does anyone use?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sweetjoann23
Business
Carson, Ca
Dec 9, 2014

great place to stay

rooms are very clean and staff was very nice. i would recommend this hotel to need a place that is affordable and you won't have to worry about bed bugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcus P.
Business
SUSANVILLE
Feb 9, 2015

Training

Nice Pool. Hotel restaurant shouts down at 10 pm.Room was very clean.snack bar on sight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Judith A.
Business
SPRING VALLEY
Apr 6, 2015

Family trip

Overall it was good experience we had a good time we were visiting from San Diego

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tia Essie
Business
Stockton, Ca
Jun 30, 2014

Family road trip

The room was nice we just needed 2 queen beds instead of 1 full and sofa bed. Next time we will visit the pool area. Continental breakfast would be nice at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top