$127 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

3 stars
View map of 4775 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
18 reviews
Home away from home

Staybridge was great! Although there is not much in the area, if you rent a car, you're 20-25... See full review

  • DEE
  • Jul 29, 2015
Wine country tour

The hotel was really great. New,clean beautiful, are some words to describe it. See full review

  • Jonnyt
  • May 15, 2015
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 18
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DEE
Business
Bronx
Jul 29, 2015

Home away from home

Staybridge was great! Although there is not much in the area, if you rent a car, you're 20-25 minutes away from some AMAZING wineries. The rooms are more like one-bedroom apartments. You have a living room, kitchen, desk, and separate bedroom and bathroom. They provide pots, pans, dishes, a full fridge and freezer, microwave with popcorn, stove, etc. Two televisions. Wonderful for a couple or family. There's also a bbq space, pool, and fitness center. We used the pool and hot tub. Very relaxing. Everything was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonnyt
Business
N/A
May 15, 2015

Wine country tour

The hotel was really great. New,clean beautiful, are some words to describe it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Special Sarah
Business
Bay area
Jul 22, 2013

a gem

Excellent and roomy!, clean and updated. Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AzRj
Business
NORTHERN CAL
Nov 1, 2012

just what the Dr. ordered

Great room, outstanding staff and perfect location. It was the best weekend getaway that my girlfriend and I have ever had, great job to everyone ! Rooms were very clean and I loved the layout. We well be back soon !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KK21
Business
Santa Clara
Oct 8, 2012

Clean Comfortable

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and had a lot of nice amenities. It is relatively close to Napa and the price was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I Fly From HI
Business
Hawaii
Jul 5, 2012

Nice, Clean, Quiet Hotel. Great Continental Breakfast

This relatively new hotel was located in an area that is not yet to overly developed but close to freeways. Free parking was appreciated. The room was very clean and all the usual room comforts were there. A really great bed and fresh, clean linens too. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. But the best thing that was offered was a nearly "Denny's" type of breakfast fare at the free continental breakfast. All the juice, coffee or sodas you can drink, omlets, hash browns, biscuts and gravy, sausage, or bacon too. Make your own waffle machine that actually worked. I was very pleased with all this hotel offered and look forward to staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzi P.
Business
Sebastopol, CA
Jun 26, 2012

I'd come back!

It's a good hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast included and popcorn and coffee. They had a ton of info for tourists. It was conveniently located near a shopping center and close to the freeway. The cost is average; I wouldn't say it was a deal by any means. The only thing I found lacking was customer service. There were three people behind the desk and no more than one person being attended at one time... and no one acknowledged me or said they would be right with me. I waited almost 30 minutes to be checked out in less than one minute, with a "thanks for your patience" comment. If that wasn't my last experience there, I would have left a much more satisfied client.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chico, CA
Apr 22, 2008

Very beautiful hotel, staff can be very friendly, but seem under trained

I love this hotel, but with our first day there were problems with staying another night, due to the fact an employee dind't read the notes from the previous night about us staying another night. The rooms are beautiful, the breakfast food is not really good, the oatmeal was like tough and thick, the sausage was cold and greasy, the eggs were like rubber, they ran out of coffee, we had to get it from the lobby and it was cold. I think the staff needs more training and better cooks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

shopping malls close by

Back to menu Return to top