$115 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2014 Check-out: Sep 19, 2014

Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

3 stars
4775 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
15 reviews
a gem

Excellent and roomy!, clean and updated. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. See full review

  • Special Sarah
  • Jul 22, 2013
Convenient for visiting Six Flags

We took our grandsons for a visit to Six Flags in nearby Vallejo. The suite configuration allowed... See full review

  • Schmerg
  • Jul 12, 2014
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV

Hotel Map

38.2215 -122.1353
Nearby airports
Oakland, (OAK), 45.00, MI, S; Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 52.00, MI, NW; San Francisco, (SFO), 50.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 15
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JACKY JOY
OREGON
Jul 26, 2013

FAMILY TRIP

We had a issue with the cleanliness of one of the bathrooms. They were quick to take care of the matter but all the bathrooms could have been cleaner. We also asked for extra blankets for one of the beds and they said they didn't have any. Not sure if I would return to this hotel again. This hotel was located close to the things we went to visit so location was great and staff were all friendly and nice but hotel could use some deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MatiasSere
San Francisco, California
Sep 9, 2013

Great affordable hotel

Staff is friendly and complimentary breakfast is a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Puente, CA
Aug 29, 2010

UC Road trip

Had a wonderful stay staff[...] was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall nearby with shopping & resturants.

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wyoedbrown
Klamath Falls
Mar 28, 2011

Nice hotel - BIG Suite.

The two bedroom suites are perfect for our family with two teenagers. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast is a full hot breakfast, not the normal continental breakfasts found in a lot of motels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You are just a couple of miles away from the famous Jelly Belly factory at 1 Jelly Belly Lane.

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schmerg
Sacramento, CA
Jul 12, 2014

Convenient for visiting Six Flags

We took our grandsons for a visit to Six Flags in nearby Vallejo. The suite configuration allowed us to stay in the bedroom while they stayed in the living room. Mid week, they offer a light dinner as well a a breakfast buffet. There's a small but adequate workout room and a nice pool/hot tub. All in all a very nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family with Three Kids
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 11, 2010

Great New Hotel

Very comfortable rooms that included a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, stove, dishwasher, and kitchen sink with garbage disposal. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in at any hotel. The free breakfast buffet which included omlettes, diced rosemary potatos, and corned beef hash was excellent. The indoor pool also provided pool toys for the kids. The only minor inconvenience during our stay was the bathtub was a little slow to drain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The location of the hotel is approximately 5 miles away from the Jelly Belly Factory.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search