$115 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

3 stars
4775 BUSINESS CENTER DRIVE, FAIRFIELD, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
19 reviews
a gem

Excellent and roomy!, clean and updated. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. See full review

  • Special Sarah
  • Jul 22, 2013
Great affordable hotel

Staff is friendly and complimentary breakfast is a plus See full review

  • MatiasSere
  • Sep 9, 2013
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV

Hotel Map

38.2215 -122.1353
Nearby airports
San Francisco, (SFO), 50.00, MI, SW; Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 52.00, MI, NW; Oakland, (OAK), 45.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JACKY JOY
OREGON
Jul 26, 2013

FAMILY TRIP

We had a issue with the cleanliness of one of the bathrooms. They were quick to take care of the matter but all the bathrooms could have been cleaner. We also asked for extra blankets for one of the beds and they said they didn't have any. Not sure if I would return to this hotel again. This hotel was located close to the things we went to visit so location was great and staff were all friendly and nice but hotel could use some deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wyoedbrown
Klamath Falls
Mar 28, 2011

Nice hotel - BIG Suite.

The two bedroom suites are perfect for our family with two teenagers. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast is a full hot breakfast, not the normal continental breakfasts found in a lot of motels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You are just a couple of miles away from the famous Jelly Belly factory at 1 Jelly Belly Lane.

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I Fly From HI
Hawaii
Jul 5, 2012

Nice, Clean, Quiet Hotel. Great Continental Breakfast

This relatively new hotel was located in an area that is not yet to overly developed but close to freeways. Free parking was appreciated. The room was very clean and all the usual room comforts were there. A really great bed and fresh, clean linens too. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. But the best thing that was offered was a nearly "Denny's" type of breakfast fare at the free continental breakfast. All the juice, coffee or sodas you can drink, omlets, hash browns, biscuts and gravy, sausage, or bacon too. Make your own waffle machine that actually worked. I was very pleased with all this hotel offered and look forward to staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Puente, CA
Aug 29, 2010

UC Road trip

Had a wonderful stay staff[...] was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall nearby with shopping & resturants.

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrJobo
Business
New Zealand
Aug 12, 2012

Good Business and Family Travel Digs

Quite and comfortable with all the tidings necessary to make you stay away from home tolerable and even enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MatiasSere
San Francisco, California
Sep 9, 2013

Great affordable hotel

Staff is friendly and complimentary breakfast is a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KK21
Santa Clara
Oct 8, 2012

Clean Comfortable

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and had a lot of nice amenities. It is relatively close to Napa and the price was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wyoedbrown
Klamath Falls
Mar 28, 2011

Nice hotel - BIG Suite.

The two bedroom suites are perfect for our family with two teenagers. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast is a full hot breakfast, not the normal continental breakfasts found in a lot of motels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You are just a couple of miles away from the famous Jelly Belly factory at 1 Jelly Belly Lane.

Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzi P.
Sebastopol, CA
Jun 26, 2012

I'd come back!

It's a good hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast included and popcorn and coffee. They had a ton of info for tourists. It was conveniently located near a shopping center and close to the freeway. The cost is average; I wouldn't say it was a deal by any means. The only thing I found lacking was customer service. There were three people behind the desk and no more than one person being attended at one time... and no one acknowledged me or said they would be right with me. I waited almost 30 minutes to be checked out in less than one minute, with a "thanks for your patience" comment. If that wasn't my last experience there, I would have left a much more satisfied client.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chico, CA
Apr 22, 2008

Very beautiful hotel, staff can be very friendly, but seem under trained

I love this hotel, but with our first day there were problems with staying another night, due to the fact an employee dind't read the notes from the previous night about us staying another night. The rooms are beautiful, the breakfast food is not really good, the oatmeal was like tough and thick, the sausage was cold and greasy, the eggs were like rubber, they ran out of coffee, we had to get it from the lobby and it was cold. I think the staff needs more training and better cooks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

shopping malls close by

Back to menu Return to top