$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

3 stars
4775 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
15 reviews
a gem

Excellent and roomy!, clean and updated. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. See full review

  • Special Sarah
  • Jul 22, 2013
Convenient for visiting Six Flags

We took our grandsons for a visit to Six Flags in nearby Vallejo. The suite configuration allowed... See full review

  • Schmerg
  • Jul 12, 2014
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AzRj
NORTHERN CAL
Nov 1, 2012

just what the Dr. ordered

Great room, outstanding staff and perfect location. It was the best weekend getaway that my girlfriend and I have ever had, great job to everyone ! Rooms were very clean and I loved the layout. We well be back soon !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schmerg
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 12, 2014

Convenient for visiting Six Flags

We took our grandsons for a visit to Six Flags in nearby Vallejo. The suite configuration allowed us to stay in the bedroom while they stayed in the living room. Mid week, they offer a light dinner as well a a breakfast buffet. There's a small but adequate workout room and a nice pool/hot tub. All in all a very nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MatiasSere
Business
San Francisco, California
Sep 9, 2013

Great affordable hotel

Staff is friendly and complimentary breakfast is a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JACKY JOY
Business
OREGON
Jul 26, 2013

FAMILY TRIP

We had a issue with the cleanliness of one of the bathrooms. They were quick to take care of the matter but all the bathrooms could have been cleaner. We also asked for extra blankets for one of the beds and they said they didn't have any. Not sure if I would return to this hotel again. This hotel was located close to the things we went to visit so location was great and staff were all friendly and nice but hotel could use some deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Special Sarah
Business
Bay area
Jul 22, 2013

a gem

Excellent and roomy!, clean and updated. Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AzRj
Business
NORTHERN CAL
Nov 1, 2012

just what the Dr. ordered

Great room, outstanding staff and perfect location. It was the best weekend getaway that my girlfriend and I have ever had, great job to everyone ! Rooms were very clean and I loved the layout. We well be back soon !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KK21
Business
Santa Clara
Oct 8, 2012

Clean Comfortable

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and had a lot of nice amenities. It is relatively close to Napa and the price was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrJobo
Business
New Zealand
Aug 12, 2012

Good Business and Family Travel Digs

Quite and comfortable with all the tidings necessary to make you stay away from home tolerable and even enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I Fly From HI
Business
Hawaii
Jul 5, 2012

Nice, Clean, Quiet Hotel. Great Continental Breakfast

This relatively new hotel was located in an area that is not yet to overly developed but close to freeways. Free parking was appreciated. The room was very clean and all the usual room comforts were there. A really great bed and fresh, clean linens too. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. But the best thing that was offered was a nearly "Denny's" type of breakfast fare at the free continental breakfast. All the juice, coffee or sodas you can drink, omlets, hash browns, biscuts and gravy, sausage, or bacon too. Make your own waffle machine that actually worked. I was very pleased with all this hotel offered and look forward to staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzi P.
Business
Sebastopol, CA
Jun 26, 2012

I'd come back!

It's a good hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast included and popcorn and coffee. They had a ton of info for tourists. It was conveniently located near a shopping center and close to the freeway. The cost is average; I wouldn't say it was a deal by any means. The only thing I found lacking was customer service. There were three people behind the desk and no more than one person being attended at one time... and no one acknowledged me or said they would be right with me. I waited almost 30 minutes to be checked out in less than one minute, with a "thanks for your patience" comment. If that wasn't my last experience there, I would have left a much more satisfied client.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xplorer Mike
Business
Tacoma, WA
May 30, 2012

Excellent stay

Main appearance: Upon pulling up to the Hotel, I was really impressed how clean and well maintained it was. With the Homewood Suites (Hilton property) being right next door upkeep needs to be maintained and even exceeded. Though it is about half the size of the Homewood property, the cosmetic look of the Staybridge feels more homely and comforting. ...and probably half the price too. Parking: The parking was sufficient...basically two rows up front adjacent to the road, and one row along the entire side/front entrance of the hotel. I don’t believe there was any out back. Nonetheless, I didn’t see any cars spilling over onto the road of over to the Homewood suite parking. lol Staff: At check-in, I can tell the staff was very nice and friendly. We joked and laughed, and this immediately made my first impressions good. For the following days, they were all still just as friendly...even the housekeeping ladies. Room: Well, I got to my room, and wow. I thought this is really cool. As I was traveling alone, I got the single queen room, so it reminded me of a nicely furnished studio apartment. I suspect the rest of the rooms are closely similar but maybe a little bigger to accommodate more people. The cleanliness is amazing too. I didn’t find any dust either. So....as I walk in I see an office desk with phone, lamp, many outlets and internet jack (RJ-45). Adjacent a end table with all the typical room information. Looking right, there is the little kitchen (full size fridge, two element stove, microwave, coffeemaker, full size dishwasher, and full sets of utensils, pots, pans, dishes, cups...everything you need). Of course a sink too. Then looking back towards the window, there is a couch, and two tables. Standing lamp, HVAC unit. Then going around the room, a two drawer dresser and a 37” LG flat screen TV. Then we have the bed. OMG, is it soft. The 4 pillows are fluffy and so comfortable. However, I do admit, the blankets and duvet are thick, and often at night I needed to take it off. Too hot. Nonetheless, it was still way comfortable. Oh, above the bed I a fan that resembles leaves (but plastic) lol. Their floors were impressive too. The entry way and kitchen is hardwood. Then carpet in the main room. Then tile in the bathroom. The shower was all slate tiles too. Overall, I felt very upper class in here. Extras: - Each floors have a full laundry facilities (washers, dryers, etc). - Hot breakfast every morning. (varies). Other breakfast items are same (cereal, fruit, pastry, etc) - Dinner every weeknight (menu varies). This is not a restaurant level where you get everything. It is usually some simple dinner food. It works nonetheless. - Juices, coffee and fountain drinks are available 24 x 7 in the kitchen. Its fountain..so it works all the time. - Pool, hottub building is separate, but is connected through covered internal walkways at each end of the building. The building is “L” shaped, and the pool facility is in the middle. - The courtyard area between the building and pool building, has two BBQ grills, tables, etc. If you have a bunch of people, have a party down there. Alcohol ok. -Ask the front desk about the 2 for 1 vouchers are various wineries. Feel free to ask for a room preference change. In most cases you are probably not locked into whatever you got at reservation time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top