$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2014 Check-out: Oct 2, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

2 stars
316 Pittman Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
37 reviews
Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it... See full review

  • Happu guy
  • Jan 2, 2014
Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast.. See full review

  • Pon pon
  • Nov 30, 2013
Conveniently located between San Francisco and Sacramento on I-80. Hotel is located in the Cordelia area within the City of Fairfield. Cordelia consists of numerouse new developments including restaurants, corporate headquarters, shopping and housing. In addition, the hotel is also located at the Gateway to the world famous Napa Valley. The hotel offers free full breakfast and free high speed internet access. All rooms have micro-fridges, irons, hair dryers and coffee makers.

Hotel Map

38.2195 -122.1279
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 50.00, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 48.00, MI, SW; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 70.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 at Exit 41

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 37
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pon pon
Long beach
Nov 30, 2013

Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shelly V
Merced CA
Sep 11, 2012

Great place for the money

Nice clean room, staff very pleasant, only complaint is the pillows which my husband should have brought his own. Location was great. Came here to shop for a truck and had to squeeze in some regular shopping at the outlets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cynzi
Fremont, California
Feb 25, 2013

good place to stay

Everything was wonderful there, and I think Fairfield is a nice place to stay if you plan to go to Napa. The only thing that made us disappointed is the Wifi didn't work for both night, and it bugged us a bit. But overall, still a nice place to stay since the price is very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Wis travelers
Madison, Wisconsin
Nov 8, 2012

Napa in November

We spent a week using this hotel as a base from which to explore Napa, Sonoma and Russian River wine areas. The hotel was a half-hour to an hour drive from each area, but was conveniently located next to I-80 for easy on and off. The staff was exceptionally friendly, the rooms freshened every day. We appreciated the refrigerator in our room as it allowed us to keep cheese and wine for our daily picnic lunches. The hotel was always welcoming. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

A bit far if Napa and Sonoma are your daily destinations. Construction on Highway 12 slows an otherwise pleasant drive. construction will be completed in 2013 and should offer a much quicker "commute" to the wine country.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Helloji
San Jose
Sep 12, 2012

Convenient gateway to Napa Valley

We were interested in an economical Accomodation for easy xs to the Napa Valley - this Hotel fitted our requirements. Comfortable & expansive rooms - very comfortable double Queen Beds. Breakfast limited but doable. Recommend this Hotel without hesitation !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mobrien3501
Lockeford,Ca.
May 25, 2013

convenient

very nice hotel. Had requested handicapped room, but was not available, but was taken into consideration and issued a downstairs room that was very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Poopon
Vallejo
Jul 12, 2013

Nice getaway

My girlfriend & I stayed on the on the 4th of July loved the coziness of room & bed ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall with a movie theater within a 5min drive east of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend getaway NO KIDS
Reno NV
Jun 23, 2013

Six Flags getaway

I booked this room online. It was easy to find and close to the freeway with lots of restaurants near by. A short drive to Six Flags. I could feel every spring in the bed which was very uncomfortable. And I think the front desk clerk could use a vacation. Three times we spoke with him and we was very short on all separate occasions. Great pizza joint next door. Great price, descent room and really can't complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve93454
Santa Maria
Aug 29, 2014

Average at best

The hotel was simply average. Advertized as free breakfast but was just a TV dinner grade microwave type food court. Just was not impressed. Staff acted put out by having to care for guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Pizza place next door was excellent. Good local draft beer on tap.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Napa Wedding Survivor
Burbank
Aug 25, 2014

Napa at half the cost

It was close enough, but I had to be very conscious of my drinking. Two drinks, and I was done for the night. No point in getting drunk and driving the extra miles. I should also add that we were in bed at this hotel during the August 2014 6.0 earthquake. No damage to the room, and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search