$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 12, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

2 stars
316 Pittman Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
41 reviews
Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it... See full review

  • Happu guy
  • Jan 2, 2014
Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast.. See full review

  • Pon pon
  • Nov 30, 2013
Conveniently located between San Francisco and Sacramento on I-80. Hotel is located in the Cordelia area within the City of Fairfield. Cordelia consists of numerouse new developments including restaurants, corporate headquarters, shopping and housing. In addition, the hotel is also located at the Gateway to the world famous Napa Valley. The hotel offers free full breakfast and free high speed internet access. All rooms have micro-fridges, irons, hair dryers and coffee makers.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.2195 -122.1279
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 50.00, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 48.00, MI, SW; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 70.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 at Exit 41

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 9, 2012

fairfield Quality inn

Enjoyed the motel and staff very much. I would recommend this motel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fairfield Regular
Business
Spokane, WA
Sep 13, 2013

Favorite Hotel in Fairfield

I travel to Fairfield one week per month and have stayed at numerous local hotels. I sleep better at this hotel than others that cost far more. It is due for a renovation, and I agree about the smokers. Nonetheless, The staff works very hard to provide clean rooms and a comfortable stay for guests. I always look forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fairfield has great, inexpensive, ethnic restaurants. My favorite is Lotus Garden on W. Texas. Note that it is closed on Mondays.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cyclist
EDHills CA
Aug 22, 2011

on our way to Napa for a bike ride

for the price, this is a very good hotel. great location for getting to Napa. The staff at the front desk was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pon pon
Long beach
Nov 30, 2013

Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy liesure
San Diego
Nov 25, 2012

comfortably inexpensive w/breakfast

Front desk girl was very helpful and gave us coupons for wine tasting. She was very descriptive on hotel amenities. Very close to Napa without the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happu guy
LA
Jan 2, 2014

Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it was one the most comfortable hotel that I visited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
madlito9
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 9, 2011

Great place to stay!

This is a perfect distance from Napa (about 10 miles). The service was great, the morning continental American breakfast was great. The rooms were clean and everything was favorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cyclist
EDHills CA
Aug 22, 2011

on our way to Napa for a bike ride

for the price, this is a very good hotel. great location for getting to Napa. The staff at the front desk was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 9, 2012

fairfield Quality inn

Enjoyed the motel and staff very much. I would recommend this motel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shelly V
Merced CA
Sep 11, 2012

Great place for the money

Nice clean room, staff very pleasant, only complaint is the pillows which my husband should have brought his own. Location was great. Came here to shop for a truck and had to squeeze in some regular shopping at the outlets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jibbajabba123
napa, ca
Sep 28, 2011

Good family hotel

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was nice, with a fridge and microwave. Good breakfast as well. Would return to this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top