$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2014 Check-out: Sep 8, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

2 stars
316 Pittman Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
36 reviews
Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it... See full review

  • Happu guy
  • Jan 2, 2014
Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast.. See full review

  • Pon pon
  • Nov 30, 2013
Conveniently located between San Francisco and Sacramento on I-80. Hotel is located in the Cordelia area within the City of Fairfield. Cordelia consists of numerouse new developments including restaurants, corporate headquarters, shopping and housing. In addition, the hotel is also located at the Gateway to the world famous Napa Valley. The hotel offers free full breakfast and free high speed internet access. All rooms have micro-fridges, irons, hair dryers and coffee makers.

Hotel Map

38.2195 -122.1279
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 50.00, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 48.00, MI, SW; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 70.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 at Exit 41

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 36
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rpgolden1
Fairfield, CA
Aug 8, 2012

Pillows and couch pull out

The couch was obviously made for a child to sleep on but when we booked it we booked for 3 adults. Our friend legs were hanging off the bed. The pillows were cute little square pillows that were too small for our heads. I asked for "normal" size pillows and luckily was handed 2 pillows and 2 pillow case as if it is my job to put pillow cases on pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 30, 2012

Aida

Wonderful stay at this location. Great breakfast. At check-in the front desk clerk was a little slow, seemed unsure of what he was doing to help other customers and myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 9, 2012

fairfield Quality inn

Enjoyed the motel and staff very much. I would recommend this motel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cyclist
EDHills CA
Aug 22, 2011

on our way to Napa for a bike ride

for the price, this is a very good hotel. great location for getting to Napa. The staff at the front desk was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search