$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 1, 2014 Check-out: Dec 3, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

2 stars
316 Pittman Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
37 reviews
Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it... See full review

  • Happu guy
  • Jan 2, 2014
Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast.. See full review

  • Pon pon
  • Nov 30, 2013
Conveniently located between San Francisco and Sacramento on I-80. Hotel is located in the Cordelia area within the City of Fairfield. Cordelia consists of numerouse new developments including restaurants, corporate headquarters, shopping and housing. In addition, the hotel is also located at the Gateway to the world famous Napa Valley. The hotel offers free full breakfast and free high speed internet access. All rooms have micro-fridges, irons, hair dryers and coffee makers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 9, 2012

fairfield Quality inn

Enjoyed the motel and staff very much. I would recommend this motel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend getaway NO KIDS
Business
Reno NV
Jun 23, 2013

Six Flags getaway

I booked this room online. It was easy to find and close to the freeway with lots of restaurants near by. A short drive to Six Flags. I could feel every spring in the bed which was very uncomfortable. And I think the front desk clerk could use a vacation. Three times we spoke with him and we was very short on all separate occasions. Great pizza joint next door. Great price, descent room and really can't complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coal roller
Business
Napa
Jun 19, 2013

Great hotel

This was a great hotel for the price we were expecting far worse for the area and that close to the highway but we were wrong and the staff was very pleasant to work with also!! Only thing I didn't like was the fact you only get 12 channels on the tv and almost every one of them was the news or CNN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
No smoke
Business
Mt View CA
Jun 6, 2013

Smokers Haven

This hotel is pretty gross. They allow smoking so entire corridors have a very heavy smoke smell. I would not advise if there are any allergies sensitivity to smoking for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mobrien3501
Business
Lockeford,Ca.
May 25, 2013

convenient

very nice hotel. Had requested handicapped room, but was not available, but was taken into consideration and issued a downstairs room that was very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Weary Traveler 123
Business
Napa, California
May 2, 2013

Quality Inn, Fairfield, CA Worst Hotel

Prior to check out, I found dirty clothing in the drawer. Reported to hotel staff, manager (bob west) who denied knowing anything about it, and even spoke with owner (Anil Patel). At the end, nothing was done. In my opinion from staying at the hotel, dirty and very poor customer relations and hotel ownership/management does not care. You are better off staying some place else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mercynurse
Business
Oroville, CA.
Apr 5, 2013

Good Value

the hotel was located just 5 minutes away from our destination and had easy freeway on and off. The room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. The only complaint we had was that the bed was rock hard. Wouldn't want to sleep on it for more that 2 nights in a row. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I only had a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the Pizza place next to the hotel. The staff recommends it highly. The Straw Hat Pizza place was just average, our pizza was not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cynzi
Business
Fremont, California
Feb 25, 2013

good place to stay

Everything was wonderful there, and I think Fairfield is a nice place to stay if you plan to go to Napa. The only thing that made us disappointed is the Wifi didn't work for both night, and it bugged us a bit. But overall, still a nice place to stay since the price is very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy liesure
Business
San Diego
Nov 25, 2012

comfortably inexpensive w/breakfast

Front desk girl was very helpful and gave us coupons for wine tasting. She was very descriptive on hotel amenities. Very close to Napa without the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Wis travelers
Business
Madison, Wisconsin
Nov 8, 2012

Napa in November

We spent a week using this hotel as a base from which to explore Napa, Sonoma and Russian River wine areas. The hotel was a half-hour to an hour drive from each area, but was conveniently located next to I-80 for easy on and off. The staff was exceptionally friendly, the rooms freshened every day. We appreciated the refrigerator in our room as it allowed us to keep cheese and wine for our daily picnic lunches. The hotel was always welcoming. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

A bit far if Napa and Sonoma are your daily destinations. Construction on Highway 12 slows an otherwise pleasant drive. construction will be completed in 2013 and should offer a much quicker "commute" to the wine country.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikeol
Business
Fairfield
Nov 6, 2012

Not bad

Overall a good stay. We spent 3 night and it was fine. Room was clean, good location next to pizza place. Staff could be friendlier but still got the job done!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top