$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

2 stars
316 Pittman Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
41 reviews
Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it... See full review

  • Happu guy
  • Jan 2, 2014
Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast.. See full review

  • Pon pon
  • Nov 30, 2013
Conveniently located between San Francisco and Sacramento on I-80. Hotel is located in the Cordelia area within the City of Fairfield. Cordelia consists of numerouse new developments including restaurants, corporate headquarters, shopping and housing. In addition, the hotel is also located at the Gateway to the world famous Napa Valley. The hotel offers free full breakfast and free high speed internet access. All rooms have micro-fridges, irons, hair dryers and coffee makers.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.2195 -122.1279
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 50.00, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 48.00, MI, SW; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 70.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 at Exit 41

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zenn
Wooden Valley, California 94558, USA
Jan 9, 2012

fairfield Quality inn

Enjoyed the motel and staff very much. I would recommend this motel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jade LA
Cerritos, CA
Mar 13, 2014

Good value for the money

Good location, clean rooms, comfy beds, and friendly staff. Good value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happu guy
LA
Jan 2, 2014

Comfortable Stay

Everything was great. My family was traveling for whole 2 weeks and visited several hotels and it was one the most comfortable hotel that I visited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L. 2013
Fairfield CA
Dec 9, 2013

mini vacation

Hotel very nice - towels are a little thin - bed mattress needs to be updated - but other than that, was a very nice hotel - great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pon pon
Long beach
Nov 30, 2013

Very nice

Very nice, had the jacuzzi to ourselves n they had a decent breakfast..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
No smoke
Business
Mt View CA
Oct 23, 2013

Smoke pit

If you want to stay at a hotel that smell like nasty smokers, this is the place for you! I booked this hotel for night in a non-smoking room and when I got there, they put me in a smoking room. the entire floor was so nasty and strong. I probably lost 8yrs of my life in the time I spent trying to get to my room. Gross!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fairfield Regular
Business
Spokane, WA
Sep 13, 2013

Favorite Hotel in Fairfield

I travel to Fairfield one week per month and have stayed at numerous local hotels. I sleep better at this hotel than others that cost far more. It is due for a renovation, and I agree about the smokers. Nonetheless, The staff works very hard to provide clean rooms and a comfortable stay for guests. I always look forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fairfield has great, inexpensive, ethnic restaurants. My favorite is Lotus Garden on W. Texas. Note that it is closed on Mondays.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Poopon
Vallejo
Jul 12, 2013

Nice getaway

My girlfriend & I stayed on the on the 4th of July loved the coziness of room & bed ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall with a movie theater within a 5min drive east of the hotel.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend getaway NO KIDS
Reno NV
Jun 23, 2013

Six Flags getaway

I booked this room online. It was easy to find and close to the freeway with lots of restaurants near by. A short drive to Six Flags. I could feel every spring in the bed which was very uncomfortable. And I think the front desk clerk could use a vacation. Three times we spoke with him and we was very short on all separate occasions. Great pizza joint next door. Great price, descent room and really can't complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coal roller
Napa
Jun 19, 2013

Great hotel

This was a great hotel for the price we were expecting far worse for the area and that close to the highway but we were wrong and the staff was very pleasant to work with also!! Only thing I didn't like was the fact you only get 12 channels on the tv and almost every one of them was the news or CNN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Napa Valley

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
No smoke
Mt View CA
Jun 6, 2013

Smokers Haven

This hotel is pretty gross. They allow smoking so entire corridors have a very heavy smoke smell. I would not advise if there are any allergies sensitivity to smoking for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top