$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

3 stars
View map of 2200 Gateway Court, Fairfield, CA 94533

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
18 reviews
visiting family

Great hotel for the price. Perfect location, close to everything. I will definitely stay here again. See full review

  • First time visiting
  • Jan 7, 2015
fantastic

We were looking for a nice hotel close to the AFB and found this one here on this site. When we... See full review

  • BatMan18463
  • Aug 8, 2014
Both business and leisure travelers will be drawn to the first-rate Hilton Garden Inn in Fairfield, California. Well-appointed guestrooms and spacious suites beckon with a multitude of amenities for the ultimate in comfort and convenience.Delight in a fine array of hotel services that range from onsite restaurant, swimming pool, and fitness center to meeting rooms, 24-hour business center, and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access.An ideal location puts a wealth of attractions within easy reach, including Napa Valley wineries and Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. And getting to our Fairfield, California hotel is equally easy as we’re right off of I-80.It will be our pleasure to serve you at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield. *****Everything. Right where you need it.****

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken the coach
Business
Gilroy, California
Mar 9, 2014

We'll taken care of

Great price and very well taken care of. Amenities were great as well as the staff. And again, great price!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chic-fil-a....AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN BRUNO, CA
Jan 26, 2010

QUITE AND CLEAN IN CENTER OF EVERYTHING

THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND THE BAR HAD FOOD THAT WAS GOOD. THEY SERVED UNTIL 10PM. THE HOTEL WAS RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF TOWN. NEXT TO SHOPS AND PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

LET US CHECK IN EARLY

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bozeman, MT
Jul 27, 2007

great location

The Hilton Garden Inn was very spacious and comfortable. The room was much larger than expected, which was great since we were there for a wedding, and had a lot of stuff with us. The lobby was beautiful and made for a great place to meet with my vendors for final our final meetings. We were late for breakfast but the resteraunt accomodated us anyway with breakfast foods.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

many food places, a Mall and movie theater all in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BatMan18463
Business
Asia
Aug 8, 2014

fantastic

We were looking for a nice hotel close to the AFB and found this one here on this site. When we came to check in we were pleasantly surprised the beauty of the lobby. The staff was very friendly, and our stay was great. We ended up booking it for another night! Also the location is perfect! There are numerous restaurants around as well as a book store and a mall all within a short walking distance. And just a bit further (about a mile) there is a grocery store.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an indoor gokart track! It's a bit pricey but super fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First time visiting
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 7, 2015

visiting family

Great hotel for the price. Perfect location, close to everything. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlene L.
Business
N/A
Mar 27, 2009

North Bay

Great location and restaurant. Our technicians was very happy with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandiee
Business
Sacramento, california
Aug 10, 2013

Great!

Had a late check in staff was understanding and still friendly and energized at 3am! Only thing is parking had to walk all the way around from the back :/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lincoln, NE.
May 17, 2010

Very nice

This hotel was very nice. The room seemed just a little bit larger than your "standard" hotel room. The location was very close to my meetings so it was very convenient. There were numerous very nice restaurants and shopping opportunities within walking distance. The only down side was the front desk staff seemed a little sparse. When I went to check out, I stood around for probably 2-3 minutes and no one came out, so I just left. Otherwise, it was a fine experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pattyfin
Business
Springfield, OR
Sep 20, 2009

Short but delicious stay

I had a short but pleasant and tasty business stay at the Fairfield Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel was easy to locate, parking ample, and several good restaurants are within walking distance, including Chevy's, Mimi's Cafe, and Blue Frog Brewery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego,CA
Apr 25, 2010

Great location and comfortable room...

Staff was very friendly and helpful; location in mall is good. Room was great; although it appears that it might have been coverted from a smoking to non-smoking room...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great variety of stores within walking distance...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top