$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
53 reviews
Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One... See full review

  • RSheng
  • May 28, 2014
Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again See full review

  • Traveler guyz
  • May 30, 2014
Centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Beautiful Napa Valley Wineries within minutes. Home of the number 1 rated Jelly Belly Tour.Our outdoor pool is accessible we have a pool lift on premises.

Hotel Map

38.2214 -122.1253
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 45.00, MI, E; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 50.00, MI, W; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 @ Exit 41

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Cordelia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler guyz
Napa
May 30, 2014

Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
booksrmyfriends
Business
Santa Cruz, CA
Jul 1, 2009

comfort inn cordelia

Loved the wireless internet and the cold air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

About 5 miles away out Hwy 12 East was the waterfront at Suisun Bay on the Delta. I found a very good little Greek restaraunt on the water called the Athenian Grill. All homemade food, delicious Lentil soup, Mousaka, Lamb stew, and Lamb or Chicken Kebobs.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 28, 2010

Good location, great value

The Comfort Inn Cordelia is probably the best place to stay while visiting the Napa Valley. It is highway 12 accessible (only 11 miles from downtown Napa), clean, quiet, comfortable beds, has very reasonable room rates,and best of all, offers a good breakfast free to guests. The location is also conveniently located at the I-80/I-680 intersection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Adventurers
Reno, Nv
Apr 17, 2010

Great Economical clean place to stay

Comfort Inn was a great place to stay. It was very affordable and right in the middle of what my family and I wanted to do. We visited the Jelly Belly Factory and Six Flag's Discovery Kingdom. Our room was clean and had everything we neede for our 1 night stay. The Complimentary breakfast was better than what I was Expecting. It had waffles, scrambled & hard boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, and more. My kids thought it was a great adventure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese restaurant: Green Bamboo, very awesome food and very reasonable.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
CA
Apr 2, 2011

Nice Stay

Comfortable and clean but as with all hotel rooms too expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Travelling Geezers
Burtonsville, MD
Jan 18, 2011

A good place to stay

Close to the interstate and easy access to the shopping centers and restaurants. Breakfast at COMFORT INN was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

At the Fairfield shopping center. Great Food at the Carino's Italian, close to the Hilton Garden Inn.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chino, CA
Jun 1, 2010

great quiet stay

good experience. only staying for one night as a mid-way. clerk at counter was helpful and very courteous. not a palace, but for something just to get through the night it is great and well worth the price. thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chimes
North Carolina
Jul 30, 2010

Great Location for the price

Great location. Close to wine country, San Francisco, restaurants and a mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of fast food restaurants and sit down locations within walking distance.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sanjose2012
San Jose, CA
Oct 19, 2012

Great value

Great value in a located so close to Napa valley. The free breakfast is absolutely fabulous. The main downside is that the hotel is pretty full over the weekend so you may not be able to get a non-smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salinas, Ca
Jan 28, 2010

Good Hotel for the Price

The rooms are large and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, although I still had trouble sleeping because I couldn't seem to get the room to cool off. VERY nice complementary breakfast with fresh fruit, yogurt,biscuits, a waffle maker, eggs...Also, LOTS of fast food restaurants as well as a Denny's around. Although beware! You can't stay here by yourself unless you're at least 21. Odd, but true, you have to have a parental note saying you can stay there by yourself if you aren't 21, but are over 18. I didn't find that out until I got there....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search