$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
81 reviews
Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One... See full review

  • RSheng
  • May 28, 2014
Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again See full review

  • Traveler guyz
  • May 30, 2014
Centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Beautiful Napa Valley Wineries within minutes. Home of the number 1 rated Jelly Belly Tour.Our outdoor pool is accessible we have a pool lift on premises.

Hotel Map

38.2214 -122.1253
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 45.00, MI, E; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 50.00, MI, W; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 @ Exit 41

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Cordelia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (81)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Faye1
San Francisco
Jan 9, 2012

Best value for the price...

This felt more like a 2.5-3 stars instead of 2. Room - clean, flat screen tv, beds were comfortable, bathroom was much better than the average motel, adjoining rooms helped with our group. Location - excellent, surrounded by a ton of fast food within walking distance, just off the main freeway (I80 West), 3-4 gas stations nearby, near Scandia Rate->$100, fair for the accomodations Overall, it was a really nice stay. I'd recommend it for anyone looking to stay a night or 2 in the Fairfield area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

less than 10 mins from Vacavalle Premium Outlets, 30 mins from Cache creek casino, loads of restaurants to choose from

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
luvlylaos
Chicago, IL
Feb 20, 2013

Great inexpensive stay

You can't beat the price of this place. I was amazed at the hot breakfast served in the morning. Check-in/out process was easy and convenient. There are also lots of restaurants/shops within walking distance. I would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Jelly Belly Factory less than 2 miles away. Free tours!

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meghan D
Sonora, California
Mar 3, 2012

Average stay

Overall our stay at the Comfort Inn was good. The staff wasn't friendly but they were efficient. The room was mostly clean(We did find a few different hairs in our blankets and on our pillows! Gross!) and the bathroom was huge! The continental breakfast was good, but nothing special. The price was right and location was excellent, close to many things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was fast food restaurants within walking distance all around!

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jwallace07
Modesto, CA, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Christmas Comfort Inn

Everything was good with location, room was clean, staff was really nice, price was great, the only thing I can say about it that needs to improve the walls were so thin it was like sharing a room, I could hear people talking in their rooms down the hall 3 or 4 rooms away, not to mention in the bathroom they really need to do something about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S.F. Shopper
Reno, Nevada
Dec 5, 2010

SF Trip

This hotel was adequate for our needs. The rooms were fine, but are in need of some upgrades-our bedspreads had burn holes in them-and there was no bathroom fan. The breakfast was perfect for our needs and the location, being right off of the freeway, was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baking.Runner
Business
Boone, NC
May 6, 2010

Ideal for Purpose

Ideal for just a one night stay. Small facilities, but accommodating and friendly staff. Breakfast is average, but don't bet your money on the fitness room or vending. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sasam
Business
california
Feb 16, 2014

good location, nice area

good price, breakfast was good and lots of variety in the breakfast friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S.F. Shopper
Reno, Nevada
Dec 5, 2010

SF Trip

This hotel was adequate for our needs. The rooms were fine, but are in need of some upgrades-our bedspreads had burn holes in them-and there was no bathroom fan. The breakfast was perfect for our needs and the location, being right off of the freeway, was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sanket
Seattle, WA
Dec 8, 2013

Decent rooms and good value for money

Hotel was at good location and price was decent. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Reno, NV
Jul 19, 2010

Very clean, great location

Very clean room, friendly staff, great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top