$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 7, 2014 Check-out: Oct 8, 2014

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
53 reviews
Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One... See full review

  • RSheng
  • May 28, 2014
Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again See full review

  • Traveler guyz
  • May 30, 2014
Centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Beautiful Napa Valley Wineries within minutes. Home of the number 1 rated Jelly Belly Tour.Our outdoor pool is accessible we have a pool lift on premises.

Hotel Map

38.2214 -122.1253
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 45.00, MI, E; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 50.00, MI, W; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 @ Exit 41

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Cordelia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meghan D
Sonora, California
Mar 3, 2012

Average stay

Overall our stay at the Comfort Inn was good. The staff wasn't friendly but they were efficient. The room was mostly clean(We did find a few different hairs in our blankets and on our pillows! Gross!) and the bathroom was huge! The continental breakfast was good, but nothing special. The price was right and location was excellent, close to many things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was fast food restaurants within walking distance all around!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jwallace07
Modesto, CA, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Christmas Comfort Inn

Everything was good with location, room was clean, staff was really nice, price was great, the only thing I can say about it that needs to improve the walls were so thin it was like sharing a room, I could hear people talking in their rooms down the hall 3 or 4 rooms away, not to mention in the bathroom they really need to do something about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S.F. Shopper
Reno, Nevada
Dec 5, 2010

SF Trip

This hotel was adequate for our needs. The rooms were fine, but are in need of some upgrades-our bedspreads had burn holes in them-and there was no bathroom fan. The breakfast was perfect for our needs and the location, being right off of the freeway, was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baking.Runner
Business
Boone, NC
May 6, 2010

Ideal for Purpose

Ideal for just a one night stay. Small facilities, but accommodating and friendly staff. Breakfast is average, but don't bet your money on the fitness room or vending. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sasam
Business
california
Feb 16, 2014

good location, nice area

good price, breakfast was good and lots of variety in the breakfast friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sanket
Seattle, WA
Dec 8, 2013

Decent rooms and good value for money

Hotel was at good location and price was decent. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Apr 12, 2010

clean

Hotel was good. Tried to check in early but could not get in til 3:30. Regular check in is 4:00. Breakfast was typical, waffle, fruit, yogurt, pastries. The exercise room was weak - old universal machine, wobbly stair climber, exercise bike and treadmill, it was clean though. Location was convenient. You could hear the exterior doors closing which was a little irritating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Vacaville Outlet Stores, In n Out Burger in Fairfield

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy the Army Wife/Mom
Wahiawa, HI
Jun 14, 2011

Great value and location

I had to find a place to stay for 2 nights until my flight out from Oakland Airport. I booked online and was pleased with the rates and reviews. Checking in and parking were convenient, the room was large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great with the waffle maker! :) Only suggestions would be to let the housekeepers know when someone is staying 2 nights in a row so they don't keep coming and knocking on the door... and get at least one more waffle maker because the line can get pretty long. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't try to hit up the continental breakfast at last minute, they may run out of bagels & the hot food, and if you are on a timeline, you could be waiting in line for a waffle if that is what you crave.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Redding California
Jun 10, 2010

Great location and price

The hotel was located in a great area lots of places to eat all around the hotel nice arcade and family fun center right down the street close to great shopping areas.If you are planning a trip to napa valley or six flags this is a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fairfield Ca
Jan 25, 2010

great breakfast

We found just what we needed... a bed, and a breakfast. the staff was very helpful... breakfast continental and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search