$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
81 reviews
Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One... See full review

  • RSheng
  • May 28, 2014
Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again See full review

  • Traveler guyz
  • May 30, 2014
Centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Beautiful Napa Valley Wineries within minutes. Home of the number 1 rated Jelly Belly Tour.Our outdoor pool is accessible we have a pool lift on premises.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Cordelia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.2214 -122.1253
Nearby airports
Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 45.00, MI, E; San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 50.00, MI, W; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-80 @ Exit 41

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (81)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Baseball Announcer
Oakley, Calif.
Aug 9, 2011

Very affordable rates for the location

This is the perfect motel for the price which is quite close to the Napa Valley Wineries. To get a motel that is within minutes of the Wine Country would have cost 2-3 times the rate. This motel was quite nice had an excellent free breakfast with a very wide array of food when compared to other places that had a free breakfast. There was a lot of people eating but the staff was very quick to replenish the food supply at all times. The staff was also very helpful with directions to the various attractions in the area. The were interested in what we were doing and took time to talk about the area and the options on where to go depending on our choice of what we wanted to do during our stay. It was one of the most pleasant visit to a motel that we have had in a long time. I would recommend this motel to anyone trying to save money but yet have quality service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Please ask for directions to save time if you have not gotten maps of the area ahead of time or if you are not sure of the directions. The Wineries are just not that far that it makes this motel save more money for the things you want to do on your get away or vacation.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vallejo, CA
Feb 23, 2011

Nice and Cozy

Check-in was fast and easy. The room we got smelled good and was cleaned good as well. The bed was super comfy!!! My hubby and I slept well there and had a great time. Oh the continental breakfast was a plus!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are numerous fast food chains located with in walking distance and gas stations.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2010

We enjoyed our stay!

Our stay was great. The staff were nice, the room was clean and quiet, couldn't have asked for more for the price! We will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield, CA
Apr 20, 2010

Excellent

Great overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RSheng
Bay Area
May 28, 2014

Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One drawback, my grandpa, who's over 80, fell in the bathtub. So you may want to be careful about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Baseball Announcer
Oakley, Calif.
Aug 9, 2011

Very affordable rates for the location

This is the perfect motel for the price which is quite close to the Napa Valley Wineries. To get a motel that is within minutes of the Wine Country would have cost 2-3 times the rate. This motel was quite nice had an excellent free breakfast with a very wide array of food when compared to other places that had a free breakfast. There was a lot of people eating but the staff was very quick to replenish the food supply at all times. The staff was also very helpful with directions to the various attractions in the area. The were interested in what we were doing and took time to talk about the area and the options on where to go depending on our choice of what we wanted to do during our stay. It was one of the most pleasant visit to a motel that we have had in a long time. I would recommend this motel to anyone trying to save money but yet have quality service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Please ask for directions to save time if you have not gotten maps of the area ahead of time or if you are not sure of the directions. The Wineries are just not that far that it makes this motel save more money for the things you want to do on your get away or vacation.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 25, 2007

The front desk staff was great

and the people serving the continental breakfast were really on their toes and prepared great food. The room attendants were very accomodating and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Great antique store amd great food at the nearby Deli.

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Eagle Ne.
Oct 2, 2010

Unbeatable Location for the Price

It was a great experience, was one of the best hotels to stay at with a great location and the price was right. Staff were so nice and pleasent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wine tasting, San Francisco, Sacramento, Lake Tahoe

Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sally in CA
Los Angeles
Mar 25, 2010

Clean, odor free, good value for money

A female traveling alone, this hotel felt secure and in a safe area. Quiet, odor free room, good breakfast, very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield, CA
Apr 20, 2010

Excellent

Great overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top