$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
View map of 4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redding California
Jun 10, 2010

Great location and price

The hotel was located in a great area lots of places to eat all around the hotel nice arcade and family fun center right down the street close to great shopping areas.If you are planning a trip to napa valley or six flags this is a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chino, CA
Jun 1, 2010

great quiet stay

good experience. only staying for one night as a mid-way. clerk at counter was helpful and very courteous. not a palace, but for something just to get through the night it is great and well worth the price. thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2010

We enjoyed our stay!

Our stay was great. The staff were nice, the room was clean and quiet, couldn't have asked for more for the price! We will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aunt and Uncle of the MD Graduate
Business
Bend, Oregon
May 25, 2010

Greatly Surprised

Our expectations were not very high, but we were proven wrong, we stayed for four days and were very comfortable. The room could have been cleaner, the beds were comfy, breakfast was tasty with a variety of choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Guy from Maryland
Business
Baltimore, MD
May 17, 2010

Terrible Service

We called a day ahead to see if we could check in early, we had a wedding to get to before check in time. The lady at the desk was super rude and said check in is at 4 call tomorrow. We call in the morning, no one answers. We get to the hotel and realize we got a smoking room, not only would they not check us in early but they would not let us change rooms (hotel was empty). The door to our room had been kicked in due to the large crack running through the frame of the door and caused entry to be a game of finess and paience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baking.Runner
Business
Boone, NC
May 6, 2010

Ideal for Purpose

Ideal for just a one night stay. Small facilities, but accommodating and friendly staff. Breakfast is average, but don't bet your money on the fitness room or vending. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Apr 20, 2010

Excellent

Great overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Adventurers
Business
Reno, Nv
Apr 17, 2010

Great Economical clean place to stay

Comfort Inn was a great place to stay. It was very affordable and right in the middle of what my family and I wanted to do. We visited the Jelly Belly Factory and Six Flag's Discovery Kingdom. Our room was clean and had everything we neede for our 1 night stay. The Complimentary breakfast was better than what I was Expecting. It had waffles, scrambled & hard boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, and more. My kids thought it was a great adventure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese restaurant: Green Bamboo, very awesome food and very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Apr 12, 2010

clean

Hotel was good. Tried to check in early but could not get in til 3:30. Regular check in is 4:00. Breakfast was typical, waffle, fruit, yogurt, pastries. The exercise room was weak - old universal machine, wobbly stair climber, exercise bike and treadmill, it was clean though. Location was convenient. You could hear the exterior doors closing which was a little irritating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Vacaville Outlet Stores, In n Out Burger in Fairfield

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sally in CA
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 25, 2010

Clean, odor free, good value for money

A female traveling alone, this hotel felt secure and in a safe area. Quiet, odor free room, good breakfast, very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top