$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
View map of 4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L.A. To the Bay
Los Angeles
Jan 30, 2013

Visiting Mom

Overall it was a good experience, arrived early from a five hour drive and went to see if I could possibly check in early with no luck, the front desk attendant told me they do not check in until 4. When I arrived back at 4 the check in process was the same as anywhere else. There is a pool and gym which we didn't use, the continental breakfast seem to be ok but by the time we got there at 9am the food was all but gone, and there is only one elevator in this three story hotel. For the room itself I enjoyed it. It was comfortable and clean only thing was a cigarette burn on the comforter of a non-smoking room. I would suggest this hotel for the area and price it was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Apr 2, 2011

Nice Stay

Comfortable and clean but as with all hotel rooms too expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vallejo, CA
Feb 23, 2011

Nice and Cozy

Check-in was fast and easy. The room we got smelled good and was cleaned good as well. The bed was super comfy!!! My hubby and I slept well there and had a great time. Oh the continental breakfast was a plus!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are numerous fast food chains located with in walking distance and gas stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Travelling Geezers
Business
Burtonsville, MD
Jan 18, 2011

A good place to stay

Close to the interstate and easy access to the shopping centers and restaurants. Breakfast at COMFORT INN was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

At the Fairfield shopping center. Great Food at the Carino's Italian, close to the Hilton Garden Inn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Travelling Geezers
Business
Burtonsville, MD
Jan 18, 2011

A good place to stay

Close to the interstate and easy access to the shopping centers and restaurants. Breakfast at COMFORT INN was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

At the Fairfield shopping center. Great Food at the Carino's Italian, close to the Hilton Garden Inn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
S.F. Shopper
Business
Reno, Nevada
Dec 5, 2010

SF Trip

This hotel was adequate for our needs. The rooms were fine, but are in need of some upgrades-our bedspreads had burn holes in them-and there was no bathroom fan. The breakfast was perfect for our needs and the location, being right off of the freeway, was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aveley Dave
Business
South Essex
Oct 9, 2010

No hesitation in recommending

Very close to major routes I-80 for San Francisco, Lake Tahoe and Sacramento. Highway 12 for Napa and Sanoma. Friendly staff very welcoming on arrival. Clean and tidy accomodation, ideal for a base to discover the wine region and beyond. There are a large number of food outlets in a five minute walk of the hotel. The hotel only has facilities to provide continental breakfast but it was sufficient to get the day started. A guest laundry is available which was very useful as we had just finished a two week motorcycle tour and it gave us a chance to catch up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Belly Jelly tour! I was sceptical to start with but it turned out to be a giggle and for free you won't do much better to kill an hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aveley Dave
Business
South Essex
Oct 9, 2010

No hesitation in recommending

Very close to major routes I-80 for San Francisco, Lake Tahoe and Sacramento. Highway 12 for Napa and Sanoma. Friendly staff very welcoming on arrival. Clean and tidy accomodation, ideal for a base to discover the wine region and beyond. There are a large number of food outlets in a five minute walk of the hotel. The hotel only has facilities to provide continental breakfast but it was sufficient to get the day started. A guest laundry is available which was very useful as we had just finished a two week motorcycle tour and it gave us a chance to catch up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Belly Jelly tour! I was sceptical to start with but it turned out to be a giggle and for free you won't do much better to kill an hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Done It
Business
Cordelia, CA
Oct 7, 2010

Comfort Inn

HC accessible room had plenty of space but no where to put tolietries...had to put them on the floor! A small table or something in the bathroom other than the tiny shelf would have been nice. Staff was very helpful whenever asked. Convenient to both San Francisco & Sacramento. Could not ask for a better value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eagle Ne.
Oct 2, 2010

Unbeatable Location for the Price

It was a great experience, was one of the best hotels to stay at with a great location and the price was right. Staff were so nice and pleasent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wine tasting, San Francisco, Sacramento, Lake Tahoe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno, NV
Aug 16, 2010

Great Hotel

Our stay was great! The people in the room next to us arrived at about 10 pm and were in and out slamming their door and making alot of noise but other than that, everything was clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. It's in a great central location too! Right between vacaville shopping (which we did one day) and San Fransisco (which we did the next. We were very satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top