$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Comfort Inn Cordelia

2 stars
View map of 4441 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
62 reviews
family trip

I have stayed here many times....location is ideal..service is great. .. See full review

  • MAXINE B.
  • May 19, 2015
Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One... See full review

  • RSheng
  • May 28, 2014
Centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Beautiful Napa Valley Wineries within minutes. Home of the number 1 rated Jelly Belly Tour.Our outdoor pool is accessible we have a pool lift on premises.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Cordelia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Cordelia

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yummylola5
San Jose, CA
Sep 20, 2012

Great place for the price

The breakfast was great and the staff was so helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MAXINE B.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

family trip

I have stayed here many times....location is ideal..service is great. ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Family Trip

The hotel room was clean, quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options. The only issue is that our lock on our door was broke. Talking with the maintenance guy it seemed to have been broken for awhile?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sandra S.
Business
Burbank
Feb 4, 2015

Adequate lodging

Hotel was adequate for our needs (place to sleep and shower). Breakfast was decent. Hotel staff was friendly. You get what you pay for! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend Whim Getawayers
Business
Sacramento, Ca
Sep 17, 2014

Frequent Fairfield Stopper

We stay in Fairfield often and this hotel is decent quality for the price. The beds are mostly comfortable and our rooms have had a flat screen tv. The only issue we've had here is our Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke on one occasion. We stayed at a similar hotel within a block away and paid more for a room without a flat screen tv and terrible beds and pillows. I travel for work and stay in 4 or 5 star hotels so I'm spoiled when it comes to hotels but overall, if you're looking for a decent place to stay for a cheaper price, this is sufficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kitty lover
Business
Gilbert, AZ
Jul 3, 2014

Wouldn't stay here again

We stayed on the 2nd floor and it was very noisy, could here people walking above us. My daughter and I went to "heated" pool. It was not heated. Location is good as far as near food places, but hard to find off freeway. It was clean though. Ice maker was broken but front staff did try and accommodate and provide ice. Just wasn't impressed at all. No conditioner in bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler guyz
Business
Napa
May 30, 2014

Stop over to napa

Great clean room for a great price. Would definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RSheng
Business
Bay Area
May 28, 2014

Loved everything about it

Room is clean, bed is very comfortable. Especially loved the breakfast, lots of selections. One drawback, my grandpa, who's over 80, fell in the bathtub. So you may want to be careful about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carl234
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 10, 2014

Good value on a budget

The price and great reviews online caught our eye when looking for a room. We booked online the same day of our planned visit and were accommodated just hours later when we arrived. The staff was courteous and hospitable and the rooms are what you would expect for the price. Well maintained for a smaller hotel and the free breakfast is actually very good with a large selection!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Call ahead if you're booking online to ensure they have your exact room type available. We initially received a "smoking" room despite a "smoking-free" room advertised. Luckily the kind lady at the front desk did not hesitate to correct the issue! Thanks Jazz

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Bad Lieutenant
Business
Coos Bay, OR
Apr 5, 2014

Overnight traveler

Nothing earth shattering, however priced reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Cordelia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sasam
Business
california
Feb 16, 2014

good location, nice area

good price, breakfast was good and lots of variety in the breakfast friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top