$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

3 stars
View map of 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534-1604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
42 reviews
Good hotel - Good price

My wife and I chose this hotel as we were touring Napa Valley and all its many winieries. This... See full review

  • Edward
  • Jul 15, 2015
fairfield ca trip

Great stay, east check in,. i had no problem. Navigating the website with no internet problems,... See full review

  • sharon29
  • Sep 1, 2014
For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice. Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags® Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip? You'll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. You'll also be close to the Jelly Belly® Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so there's something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included. We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, you'll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway. Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Guest laundry is available, making extended stays easy. We're surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste. Book your BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn room today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$65
3.0 / 5 33 reviews
★★
$74
3.8 / 5 55 reviews
★★
$59
3.9 / 5 9 reviews
★★
$58
2.1 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$104
2.6 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$98
3.6 / 5 28 reviews

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Dining

Rockville Inn
.5 mile(s) from Rockville Inn
Chinese Faire Restaurant
.5 mile(s) from Chinese Faire Restaurant
Applebee's
.5 mile(s) from Applebee's
McDonald's
.06 mile(s) from McDonald's
Denny's
.91 mile(s) from Denny's, 24 hours
Carl's Jr.
.02 mile(s) from Carl's Jr.
Burger King
.04 mile(s) from Burger King
Broavo Pizza
.5 mile(s) from Broavo Pizza
Arby's
.5 mile(s) from Arby's

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 42
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.6

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mxjunky774
Business
Reno nv
Jun 14, 2014

Not a bad place to stay.

I have stayed there numerous times for work and nearly every room I've stayed in, the drains seem to be clogged. The toilets, sinks and showers drain slow. All in all though, it's a reasonable rate, in a pretty good area. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Safeway, Costco and several banks within a couple miles of the motel. They are located at the green valley exit to the west.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mxjunky774
Business
Reno nv
May 17, 2014

good place to stay for a reasonable rate

Have stayed there for 4 weeks for work. The only complaint I have is having trouble with the toilet not flushing in a specific room, otherwise we'll wooden the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mxjunky774
Business
Reno nv
May 10, 2014

Great place to stay with family or just for work.

Always curious staff, Rooms are very clean. Just wish the continental breakfast started earlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yale
Business
Lakeport, CA 95453, USA
Apr 5, 2014

Where is the fitness room?

We arrived to the hotel and one of the features that I was looking forward to was on this travel site stated in their description was there was a fitness room. In asking the clerk about where the fitness room was, he said they didn't have one. I let him know that it was on this travel site that they did. The property was not well maintained and the only bright spot was the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sebdelori
Business
Bogota, Colombia
Dec 7, 2013

Very good for the price

I go to this hotel when im traveling for business. From the outaide it loks oldish, but the rooms are very confortable, like in a new hotel. The price is the best like 70 or 80. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Near the hote like 10 diferent restaurants. Al aroun cordelia is near.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hort
Business
Sherman Oaks, Ca
Aug 30, 2013

clean, quiet

Good amenities, decent staff, good highway access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
conference zombie
Business
sacramento, ca
Apr 14, 2013

Nice room for a rest stop

Nice and cheap - room was clean and had lots of space, furniture and appliances for an inexpensive hotel. Not the most amazing experience I've had with a hotel, but I would stay here again if I was passing through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to TONS of fast food. Would have to drive bit to find a restaurant.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josh the C.E.O.
Business
Merced, Ca.
Jan 14, 2013

Only needed one thing!

Everything from the man at the front desk when I checked in to the continental breakfast I enjoyed before my departure was awesome. The only thing this place needed was a newer television. I brought my DVD player with me in order to watch training the night I stayed in order to prepare for my interview the next morning but I was unable to because the t.v. was way out of date and did not have the audio/video input so I could hook my DVD player up to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top