$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

3 stars
4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534-1604
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
39 reviews
A good base for wine country

Clean comfortable room with mini-fridge. Quiet. Pleasant courtyard around pool. Good quality... See full review

  • DebMike
  • Jul 17, 2014
Cordelia Inn Good Value

As a business traveler, I really like a nice clean room at a great price. They have a decent... See full review

  • Napa Nick
  • Feb 1, 2014
For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice. Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags® Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip? Youll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. Youll also be close to the Jelly Belly® Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so theres something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included. We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, youll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway. Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Guest laundry is available, making extended stays easy. Were surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste. Book your BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn room today!

Hotel Map

38.2226 -122.1249
Area served
San Francisco, Sacramento
Nearby airports
(OAK), 45.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Dining

Rockville Inn
.5 mile(s) from Rockville Inn
McDonald's
.06 mile(s) from McDonald's
Arby's
.5 mile(s) from Arby's
Carl's Jr.
.02 mile(s) from Carl's Jr.
Chinese Faire Restaurant
.5 mile(s) from Chinese Faire Restaurant
Broavo Pizza
.5 mile(s) from Broavo Pizza
Applebee's
.5 mile(s) from Applebee's
Burger King
.04 mile(s) from Burger King
Denny's
.91 mile(s) from Denny's, 24 hours

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Njay27
San Leandro, CA
May 20, 2012

No Bueno

Horrible bed and got pink eye from way too much chlorine in the pool... Other than that it was fine...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MukBis
Santa Clara, California
May 28, 2012

We booked another hotel

The place was looking highly insecure plus the other hotel guests were looking shady. We had to book another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yale
Business
Lakeport, CA 95453, USA
Apr 5, 2014

Where is the fitness room?

We arrived to the hotel and one of the features that I was looking forward to was on this travel site stated in their description was there was a fitness room. In asking the clerk about where the fitness room was, he said they didn't have one. I let him know that it was on this travel site that they did. The property was not well maintained and the only bright spot was the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marie-france
Washington, DC
May 20, 2007

a bit short on looks and confort

if you can spend a little more dont bother...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mxjunky774
Business
Reno nv
May 17, 2014

good place to stay for a reasonable rate

Have stayed there for 4 weeks for work. The only complaint I have is having trouble with the toilet not flushing in a specific room, otherwise we'll wooden the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vtraveler
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Good Inn

This Inn has good free stuff like free internet, parking, and continental breakfast. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are nice too. The only thing I was not comfortable with is the old air-conditioner, which runs on all the time if you turn it on, very noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WhyDoINeedANickname2
San Francisco, CA
Aug 18, 2014

OK fallback

There were no good options close to where we needed to be, so this had to be it. The hotel is OK, definitely could use some fixing here and there - the shower was horrible and the bed could be a little more comfy. Free breakfast in the morning was nice. Overall ok if you don't have a choice, or if you destination is actually Fairfield for some reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Napa Nick
Business
Sunnyvale
Jan 18, 2014

Great Value

Clean, reasonably priced room near several restaurants. I am a regular guest and have always been satisfied with this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese restaurant within walking distance!

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
testing
Business
richmond ca
Mar 7, 2014

ok

I had a reservation for a non smoking room. The room was smokey and stuffy. I informed the clerk & was given another room which was better than the other room but it had a damp feeling to it. The breakfast was ok but there was no meat like at the other hotels in the area that serve cont. breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mary Dr
Florida
Mar 8, 2013

Close to Napa

Drove down from Tahoe , spent the night at this . It was a good place to start touring Napa Valley. They served a nice breakfast and the staff were very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search