$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

3 stars
View map of 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534-1604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
44 reviews
fairfield ca trip

Great stay, east check in,. i had no problem. Navigating the website with no internet problems,... See full review

  • sharon29
  • Sep 1, 2014
Nice place at a reasonable cost

This hotel is conveniently located near gas, convenience store, and food yet quiet. The rooms are... See full review

  • Cheetah R
  • Oct 15, 2014
For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice. Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags® Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip Youll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. Youll also be close to the Jelly Belly® Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so theres something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included. We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, youll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway. Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Guest laundry is available, making extended stays easy. Were surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste. Book your BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn room today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Dining

Arby's
.5 mile(s) from Arby's
Carl's Jr.
.02 mile(s) from Carl's Jr.
Denny's
.91 mile(s) from Denny's, 24 hours
Chinese Faire Restaurant
.5 mile(s) from Chinese Faire Restaurant
Rockville Inn
.5 mile(s) from Rockville Inn
McDonald's
.06 mile(s) from McDonald's
Burger King
.04 mile(s) from Burger King
Broavo Pizza
.5 mile(s) from Broavo Pizza
Applebee's
.5 mile(s) from Applebee's

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Luis Obispo, CA
May 31, 2011

great experience

Got to hotel @ 11pm and it was sold out due to Memorial Day weekend..receptionist asked if I had a reservation and my 2 queen bedroom was waiting for me :) Breakfast selection was great.coffee was delicious Staff from the receptionist to the cleaning ladies in the halls were all friendly Overall, great affordable hotel experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Jelly Belly factory was tons of fun..free tour/candy samples :) kids and adults will enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharon29
Business
nampa Idaho
Sep 1, 2014

fairfield ca trip

Great stay, east check in,. i had no problem. Navigating the website with no internet problems, would definately recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Napa Nick
Business
Sunnyvale
Feb 1, 2014

Cordelia Inn Good Value

As a business traveler, I really like a nice clean room at a great price. They have a decent breakfast included. I stay here often and would recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese place within walking distance!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brady82
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 26, 2012

Decent deal in Fairfield

This was the cheapest hotel with decent reviews that I could find somewhat close to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, and it turned out to be a decent find. Plenty of fast food, grocery stores, highway access, and even a Costco are all within a few minutes of the hotel. Although the room was clean, everything worked, and was ample, my particular room had some quirks to it: The table was directly against the air unit, so I had to duck under the table to change its setting, and the shower faucet was luke warm if I turned it all the way a certain direction but warmer if I turned it part way. Also, the complimentary breakfast was okay, but did not provide anything substantial such as eggs, bacon, etc. However, it did have an automatic pancake maker that was interesting to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FamilyVacationPlanner
Business
San Juan, PR
Aug 5, 2012

Family Vacation

This was a family road trip vacation. Room was perfect. Enough space for a king bed, a crib for my baby and a table for breakfast!! The price was more than excellent for this type of room and the fact that is close (walking distance) to a bunch of fast food/restaurants, gas stations, bank and the highway. Since we had a car there was no issue as it is like 25 min away from Napa (our destination). Breakfast was good, as it is a continental breakfast do not expect to have a lot of hot food. Pancake machine was fun. Overall experience: VERY GOOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
picotrain
Business
bend, oregon
Oct 2, 2012

great place to stay for the $$.

A little bit out of Napa, but a huge discount from anything closer. For the money, this is a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnythingThatWillLetMeProc
Business
Houston, Texas
Oct 22, 2012

Weekend Getaway

My wife and I stayed here two nights. We weren't looking for anything special; just a place to sleep mainly. The staff was helpful and the room service was done really well. The only complaints would have been better hot water and a bigger TV. But like I said, we were only there two days so the hot water didn't both us and we never turned the TV on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate in Napa. Tip: don't eat at Brix. The food was very mundane for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josh the C.E.O.
Business
Merced, Ca.
Jan 14, 2013

Only needed one thing!

Everything from the man at the front desk when I checked in to the continental breakfast I enjoyed before my departure was awesome. The only thing this place needed was a newer television. I brought my DVD player with me in order to watch training the night I stayed in order to prepare for my interview the next morning but I was unable to because the t.v. was way out of date and did not have the audio/video input so I could hook my DVD player up to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lexismomma
Business
Fairfield ca
Aug 24, 2013

nice!

Very nice hotel! Clean & bed was very comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vntge56
Business
Monrovia, Ca
Oct 1, 2013

Nice for the whole family

When we first arrived I was a little surprised the outside of this place looked pretty old for a Best Western. Good thing the inside of the rooms where more updated and comfy.We enjoyed cooling off in the pool. The comp. breakfast in the morning was nice, bagels, a pancake maker. cereals, coffees, yogurts, yummy pastries and even hard boiled eggs. Would Stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top