$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

3 stars
View map of 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534-1604

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josh the C.E.O.
Business
Merced, Ca.
Jan 14, 2013

Only needed one thing!

Everything from the man at the front desk when I checked in to the continental breakfast I enjoyed before my departure was awesome. The only thing this place needed was a newer television. I brought my DVD player with me in order to watch training the night I stayed in order to prepare for my interview the next morning but I was unable to because the t.v. was way out of date and did not have the audio/video input so I could hook my DVD player up to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
testing
Business
richmond ca
Mar 7, 2014

ok

I had a reservation for a non smoking room. The room was smokey and stuffy. I informed the clerk & was given another room which was better than the other room but it had a damp feeling to it. The breakfast was ok but there was no meat like at the other hotels in the area that serve cont. breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Napa Nick
Business
Sunnyvale
Feb 1, 2014

Cordelia Inn Good Value

As a business traveler, I really like a nice clean room at a great price. They have a decent breakfast included. I stay here often and would recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese place within walking distance!

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Napa Nick
Business
Sunnyvale
Jan 18, 2014

Great Value

Clean, reasonably priced room near several restaurants. I am a regular guest and have always been satisfied with this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chinese restaurant within walking distance!

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sebdelori
Business
Bogota, Colombia
Dec 7, 2013

Very good for the price

I go to this hotel when im traveling for business. From the outaide it loks oldish, but the rooms are very confortable, like in a new hotel. The price is the best like 70 or 80. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Near the hote like 10 diferent restaurants. Al aroun cordelia is near.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pleased daughter
Business
Fairfield California
Dec 2, 2013

Great Location

I reserved this hotel for my parents when they came to visit. The price and room features were excellent. My folks had a fridge and microwave an got an excellent continental breakfast. They had a pancake maker for breakfast. Room was a goo size and comfy. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wtbso
Business
btown
Nov 25, 2013

solid

Solid hotel in a convenient spot with a nice breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I'm a winner
Business
fairfield, ca.
Nov 18, 2013

family

Very comfortable, good breakfast and lots of good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC Napa tourist
Business
NYC
Oct 28, 2013

Great for the money

The staff was helpful, the breakfast was free, the room was clean and the location was quiet. Couldn't ask for better for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dfranzen
Business
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Oct 23, 2013

I didn't not like it.

Good staff, clean rooms. One complaint: the ironing board in my room was busted. Good-sized TV and plenty of pillows. Breakfast area well stocked will all sorts of yummy goodies. Free Wi-Fi, too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R.D.C.
Business
Fairfield California
Oct 19, 2013

Great place to stay for the value!

Right off the interstate, easy access.The mileage was a little misleading actually to much longer getting to the wineries.The hotel is older but they do a great job with cleanliness. All of the staff were very friendly. The road work was frustrating on Hwy 12 getting to Hwy 29 not the hotels fault.Overall very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Wait till the road work is completed.

Back to menu Return to top