$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 20, 2015 Check-out: Jan 23, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

3 stars
4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534-1604
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
41 reviews
Nice place at a reasonable cost

This hotel is conveniently located near gas, convenience store, and food yet quiet. The rooms are... See full review

  • Cheetah R
  • Oct 15, 2014
A good base for wine country

Clean comfortable room with mini-fridge. Quiet. Pleasant courtyard around pool. Good quality... See full review

  • DebMike
  • Jul 17, 2014
For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice. Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags® Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip? Youll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. Youll also be close to the Jelly Belly® Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so theres something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included. We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, youll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway. Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Guest laundry is available, making extended stays easy. Were surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste. Book your BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn room today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,HISPD,MICRFRG,COFFEEMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Dining

Rockville Inn
.5 mile(s) from Rockville Inn
Applebee's
.5 mile(s) from Applebee's
Burger King
.04 mile(s) from Burger King
Arby's
.5 mile(s) from Arby's
Denny's
.91 mile(s) from Denny's, 24 hours
Broavo Pizza
.5 mile(s) from Broavo Pizza
McDonald's
.06 mile(s) from McDonald's
Carl's Jr.
.02 mile(s) from Carl's Jr.
Chinese Faire Restaurant
.5 mile(s) from Chinese Faire Restaurant

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josh the C.E.O.
Business
Merced, Ca.
Jan 14, 2013

Only needed one thing!

Everything from the man at the front desk when I checked in to the continental breakfast I enjoyed before my departure was awesome. The only thing this place needed was a newer television. I brought my DVD player with me in order to watch training the night I stayed in order to prepare for my interview the next morning but I was unable to because the t.v. was way out of date and did not have the audio/video input so I could hook my DVD player up to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sebdelori
Business
Bogota, Colombia
Dec 7, 2013

Very good for the price

I go to this hotel when im traveling for business. From the outaide it loks oldish, but the rooms are very confortable, like in a new hotel. The price is the best like 70 or 80. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Near the hote like 10 diferent restaurants. Al aroun cordelia is near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pleased daughter
Business
Fairfield California
Dec 2, 2013

Great Location

I reserved this hotel for my parents when they came to visit. The price and room features were excellent. My folks had a fridge and microwave an got an excellent continental breakfast. They had a pancake maker for breakfast. Room was a goo size and comfy. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wtbso
Business
btown
Nov 25, 2013

solid

Solid hotel in a convenient spot with a nice breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I'm a winner
Business
fairfield, ca.
Nov 18, 2013

family

Very comfortable, good breakfast and lots of good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC Napa tourist
Business
NYC
Oct 28, 2013

Great for the money

The staff was helpful, the breakfast was free, the room was clean and the location was quiet. Couldn't ask for better for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dfranzen
Business
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Oct 23, 2013

I didn't not like it.

Good staff, clean rooms. One complaint: the ironing board in my room was busted. Good-sized TV and plenty of pillows. Breakfast area well stocked will all sorts of yummy goodies. Free Wi-Fi, too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R.D.C.
Business
Fairfield California
Oct 19, 2013

Great place to stay for the value!

Right off the interstate, easy access.The mileage was a little misleading actually to much longer getting to the wineries.The hotel is older but they do a great job with cleanliness. All of the staff were very friendly. The road work was frustrating on Hwy 12 getting to Hwy 29 not the hotels fault.Overall very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Wait till the road work is completed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Napa Nick
Business
Sunnyvale
Oct 6, 2013

Best in the West

The Best Western Cordelia is the Best in West. A nice clean room with a refrigerator and internet access. The tv has many good channels. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Stay Here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many fast food restaurants to choose from!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vntge56
Business
Monrovia, Ca
Oct 1, 2013

Nice for the whole family

When we first arrived I was a little surprised the outside of this place looked pretty old for a Best Western. Good thing the inside of the rooms where more updated and comfy.We enjoyed cooling off in the pool. The comp. breakfast in the morning was nice, bagels, a pancake maker. cereals, coffees, yogurts, yummy pastries and even hard boiled eggs. Would Stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cordelia Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hort
Business
Sherman Oaks, Ca
Aug 30, 2013

clean, quiet

Good amenities, decent staff, good highway access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top