$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

2 stars
3331 North Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
30 reviews
Good quality for budget travelers

Best deal for budget travelers. Good for a long stay. Big rooms with all nesessities - fridge,... See full review

  • Nadejda
  • May 15, 2014
Place to stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving

It was a nice experience I have stayed there before clean room have the amenties needed. Will stay... See full review

  • Super Cathy
  • Nov 26, 2012
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn located in beautiful Fairfield/ California. We are easily accessible from Interstate 80 Exit N Texas Street. Our three story exterior corridor property features 101 spacious guest rooms designed to provide you with many modern day amenities including high-speed wireless Internet access/ satellite TV with Encore/ mini-refrigerators/ and complimentary wake-up service. We offer our guests free continental breakfast every morning. Be sure to take some time to relax by our crystal clear outdoor pool or take the kids to our fun on-site game room. We also have a convenient laundry facility that is open to all of our guests. Pets are allowed/ charges and restrictions apply. Our friendly and experienced staff is here 24 hours a day to give you a relaxing home away from home experience. Americas Best Value Inn - Fairfield is near an array of activities such as factory tours/ shopping/ amusement parks/ and a variety of other recreational opportunities. The nearby Jelly Belly Factory offers visitors a chance to witness the creation of the famous candy/ sample new flavors/ and enjoy a jellybean-shaped hamburger at its on-site restaurant. Amusement park enthusiasts will love the convenience of being a short drive from Six Flags Discovery Kingdom. The close by Scandia Family Center offers numerous heart pounding rides/ mini-golf/ bumper boats/ batting cages/ and more. Many area activities are geared toward a more mature crowd/ such as a ride on the Napa Valley Wine Train or a tour of the Anheuser Busch Brewery. Some of our mouth watering area restaurant options include Favelas Mexican Grill/ Carinos Italian Grill/ Blue Frog Grog and Grill/ El Pollo Loco/ and Red Lobster. Come stay at Americas Best Value Inn - Fairfield/ where we combine fun/ helpful staff members/ and affordable rates. Call us today to make your reservation for the next time you visit Fairfield/ California.

Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield Rooms

1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 Queen Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 Queen Bed Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 Queen Bed. Smoking Permitted.
1 Queen Bed Handicap NS
Comfortable accessible guest room with 1 Queen Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 Queen Bed Handicap SM
Comfortable accessible guest room with 1 Queen Bed. Smoking Permitted.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds. Smoking Permitted.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Tour desk
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Desk with lamp
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.2891 -122.035
Nearby airports
Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 44.00, MI, SW; Oakland International Airport, (OAK), 53.00, MI, N; Stockton Metropolitan Airport, (SCK), 60.00, MI, NW; San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 61.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 30
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Asian fusion
Fairfield, California
May 8, 2014

Room

I need a room when my house been painted. A short term stay .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kcR4U
Fairfield, Ca.
Aug 12, 2013

private place to stay for a few days

Pool hot tub staff friendly and down to earth. All in all decent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas steakhouse.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Cathy
Pahrump, Nevada
Nov 26, 2012

Place to stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving

It was a nice experience I have stayed there before clean room have the amenties needed. Will stay there again when in Fairfield, CA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to daughters house

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Twinkletoes
Monrovia, CA, USA
Aug 21, 2011

America's Best Value Inn

This motel was a great value. It is very, very basic. It did have a fridge. No coffee maker or hair dryer. It was very small. It was however very very clean. The staff was very nice. There was a community microwave downstairs. Minimal breakfast but better than nothing: coffee, danish, apples, juice. It had a nice pool but I didn't use it. I would stay here again. It met my needs in a very inexpensive way. Ask for a room away from the freeway as it is right there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Twinkletoes
Monrovia, CA, USA
Aug 21, 2011

America's Best Value Inn

This motel was a great value. It is very, very basic. It did have a fridge. No coffee maker or hair dryer. It was very small. It was however very very clean. The staff was very nice. There was a community microwave downstairs. Minimal breakfast but better than nothing: coffee, danish, apples, juice. It had a nice pool but I didn't use it. I would stay here again. It met my needs in a very inexpensive way. Ask for a room away from the freeway as it is right there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
May 23, 2011

No hot water

Good location Clean Room Vanity sink water knob was loose/broken Could not get hot water Good variety TV Cable choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
May 23, 2011

No hot water

Good location Clean Room Vanity sink water knob was loose/broken Could not get hot water Good variety TV Cable choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nashville, TN
Mar 30, 2011

not satisified

Visited my husband. The hotel was very nasty and not clean. I wasn't satisfied at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Oct 26, 2009

Okay

Wasn't the greatest but it was cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Oct 26, 2009

Okay

Wasn't the greatest but it was cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top