$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 15, 2015 Check-out: Apr 18, 2015

Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

2 stars
View map of 3331 North Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Asian fusion
Business
Fairfield, California
May 8, 2014

Room

I need a room when my house been painted. A short term stay .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Easycoli
Business
Oxnard, California
Oct 11, 2013

DON'T DO IT!!!!

Terrible experience. Bed very uncomfortable. Pillows awful. Noisely. Coffee in the lobby only until 9:00AM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Texas Road House next door has great food at an afforadable price. ONLY Good thing about this place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
leightoo
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Sep 16, 2013

Convenient and economical

My son and I wanted to stay somewhere close to Six Flags and JellyBelly factory. This place fit the bill perfectly. No frills, just relaxing. We had a good night's rest, ready to play again the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse was a fun family place for dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lexismomma
Business
Fairfield ca
Aug 31, 2013

pool was dirty & hot tub didnt work.

It was a good hotel for the price. But could use some upkeep on pool & hot tub. Good location. Quiet for being right on the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kcR4U
Business
Fairfield, Ca.
Aug 12, 2013

private place to stay for a few days

Pool hot tub staff friendly and down to earth. All in all decent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas steakhouse.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Liver Man
Business
Fairfield, CA.
Dec 7, 2012

Fair deal

Room was clean and comfortable for the price. The staff was unprofessional. Some strange characters hanging around the motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Cathy
Business
Pahrump, Nevada
Nov 26, 2012

Place to stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving

It was a nice experience I have stayed there before clean room have the amenties needed. Will stay there again when in Fairfield, CA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to daughters house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Newgirl
Business
brooklhn, NY
Aug 20, 2012

You get what you pay for

My husband and I booked a last minute room here to bridge the gap between our flight and our spa hotel reservation in Calistoga. We just wanted a cheap room with a pool and that's what we got. I would never call it a "nice" place (the mattress was tattered and there were some sketchy people around), but it was as clean as it could be and the pool was surprisingly lovely. There were also plenty of restaurants and stores very close and a Texas Roadhouse next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
duckhtr
Business
Napa, CA, USA
Dec 19, 2011

ABVIF

Can't beat the price, room was clean No microwave Lobby very small, nothing to offer the traveller

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Fairfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Room Arranger
Business
Scotts Valley, CA, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Worked out

We needed a quick place to stay for a crew working on the road. They arrived late and left early. Everything seemed to be up to snuff and no problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top