$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
2354 South Fourth Street, El Centro, CA 92243
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
6 reviews
GREAT SERVICE!!

I've been living as a vegas local since 2005. stayed in upscale hotels/resorts - this was actually... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 8, 2011
good value

Overall a good valve for the room and breakfast. The only thing that was wrong was that the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 16, 2010
The newly renovated Comfort Inn and Suites hotel is located in the southernmost part of California, convenient to Mexicali and Calexico. A variety of golfing, shopping, restaurants and lounges are near by. Area activities, including festivals, fiestas, parades, air shows and a cattle call, are held monthly in El Centro. Guests will enjoy free deluxe continental breakfast, free weekday newspaper, exercise room with sauna, outdoor pool and hot tub. Free wireless high-speed Internet access, and fax and copy services available. All modern appointed guest rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and boards. Suites with fully-equipped kitchens are also available. Barbecue grills available in the courtyard area. Pet accommodations: 1 pet under 25 pounds. 25.00USD non-refundable cleaning fee. 100.00USD pet deposit.

Hotel Map

32.7746 -115.5523
Nearby airports
San Diego Int'l Airport, (SAN), 110.00, MI, W; Imperial County Airport, (IPL), 5.00, MI, N; Yuma Int'l Airport, (YUM), 60.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, I-8 @ 4th St.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 8, 2011

GREAT SERVICE!!

I've been living as a vegas local since 2005. stayed in upscale hotels/resorts - this was actually my first time staying at a comfort inn - i appreciate the great service & hospitality which is no different compare to some of vegas' resorts. thank you and will definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
n/a
May 5, 2011

comfort inn

okay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Centro
Nov 16, 2010

good value

Overall a good valve for the room and breakfast. The only thing that was wrong was that the pool/hottub area was closed becuase of unforseen circumstance. We couldn't even lounge by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calexico, CA
Jun 6, 2010

Calexico

Business trip. Everything was fine, except the fitness center. Most fitness centers are not very good. Equipment old and sometimes doesn't work (cycles). If the fitness center is bad I never go back to that hotel, because I end up going somewhere else (gym) to workout (that I have to pay for). Usually I don't go back to hotels that have an inadequate fitness center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Glendale CA
Dec 14, 2009

Need to go to Charm School

The front desk was polite. However, I had asked nicely to one of the staff that my nephew accidentally spilled milk on the floor and I offered to clean it she showed my where the paper towels where but in a rude manner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dove hunter
bonita
Sep 2, 2009

not bad,I'd stay there again

needs more ice machines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search