$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 2, 2014

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

4 stars
10625 Palm Drive, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
88 reviews
Amazing Hotel

the rooms were nice and somewhat clean and the 7 hot pools are absolutely amazing! love it, will... See full review

  • Casunshine
  • Sep 6, 2014
People are just too picky, for the price this place is great!

As I drove up it was what I expected - it looked pretty decent but aged. Im not going to lie,... See full review

  • omegax
  • Aug 11, 2014
Miracle Springs Resort and Spa is a luxurious resort with spectacular mountain views and miraculous healing waters. The 110 large rooms and suites surround a lushly landscaped acre of 8 natural hot mineral water pools and champagne pools open 24 hours. Poolside and mini-suite rooms have private patios with easy access to the pools. Balconied rooms overlook the pool courtyard and mountain view rooms offer a spectacular view of the San Jacintos. Three Vacation Villas are fully furnished 3-bedroom homes adjacent to the resort with easy access to all hotel services. The world-class Spa offers an elegant array of spa therapies and beauty treatments performed by expert therapists and skilled spa technicians. Chuckwallas Restaurant and Bar serves up fine indoor and outdoor dining. Sunday Brunch is a guest and locals favorite. Vogue Magazine called Miracle Springs a beautiful desert elite escape.

Please Note: Rates are based on 2 person occupancy; there is a USD 10.00 per person, per night fee for all additional occupants. Fee will be collected upon check-in by the property.

Also, there are fees for rollaway bed or crib rentals. Rollaway bed- USD 10.00 per night. Crib- USD 10.00 per night.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Miracle Springs Resort and Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa Rooms

King king suite
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room, which includes a sofa bed. There is also a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools. Unit sleeps 4.
Queen queen pool view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the pool.
Queen queen mountain view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the mountains.
Queen queen poolside
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools.
King pool view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the pool.
King mountain view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the mountains.
King poolside
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools.
King
Comfortable single guest sleeping room. Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. Patio with parking lot views.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (88)

Ratings and reviews for Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 88
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Escaping Traveler
Business
Los Osos, CA
May 1, 2012

great escape!

The hotel was great in every way! I would recommend this hotel because the food was awesome, hotel workers were nice and informative.The room was clean, beds were ok, not new and fluffy. The eight pools were amazing, and are open 24/7! The grounds were an oasis in a town that is a bit of a dump, but classy Palm Springs is right down the road, maybe 8 miles away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Capri is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
omegax
Business
san diego, california
Aug 11, 2014

People are just too picky, for the price this place is great!

As I drove up it was what I expected - it looked pretty decent but aged. Im not going to lie, walking in to check in I was worried about the "rude" service some people had received. But I had nothing but GREAT service the entire time I was there! The check in staff was laughing and smiling with me and my whole group, the cleaning ladies gave me everything I needed, and the Capri restaurant was delicious and the staff there was so friendly and made sure all of our things were taken care of and tasted good. The restaurant chef there (forgot his name) made sure our steaks were cooked how we wanted it. I loved this place and would recommend it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casunshine
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 6, 2014

Amazing Hotel

the rooms were nice and somewhat clean and the 7 hot pools are absolutely amazing! love it, will definitely come back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kschwag
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 19, 2013

Great price, fun place!

For the money, you can't beat this hotel. The pools are rad and open 24 hrs - which is basically the best reason to go here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Escondido
Apr 26, 2010

Nice hotel

Room was very nice- We were not in hotel for long-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 8, 2010

A nice relax place!

I went with friends, and had a relax evening in the hot springs pool. It was nice to enjoy hot springs and watch stars at the same time. We did not eat at hotel so that I don't know how hotel food is. There were Vons and a lot of fast food restaurants in the town. The price of room service meal and SPA are reasonable. We would give a try if we had enough time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cynthias
Business
granada hills
Sep 29, 2012

The bath tub is leaking. Just don' t have time call maintenance.

I've lived in desert hot springs before so i loved to visit once in a while but please make it enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ariane V
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 6, 2013

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Fabulous 24 hours Mineral Hot Springs. Average Hotel. Could be better Spa Services. Restaurant lacking conducive Spa food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

24 Hour Mineral Hot Springs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Feb 22, 2011

Good value and comfortable

We enjoyed the great spa, mineral pools, but would liked the repairs to bring the pools to better condition. The on site restaurant is very good. In general it was good spot for the value. Very casual!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

This is spa oriented. The drive into Palm Springs is at least twenty min.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SSan
Business
Riverside, CA
Jan 2, 2010

Good and Bad

The spa services were fantastic. The cafe food was good and reasonably priced. Many pools, jacuzzis; but everytime we tried to go in, they were full of kids. Kids could be heard screaming in the pools until after 11:00 PM and when attempted to call front desk to complain, discovered the phone didn't work. No answer at front desk when called on cell phone. Beds were uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top