$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

4 stars
View map of 10625 Palm Drive, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
102 reviews
Amazing Hotel

the rooms were nice and somewhat clean and the 7 hot pools are absolutely amazing! love it, will... See full review

  • Casunshine
  • Sep 6, 2014
People are just too picky, for the price this place is great!

As I drove up it was what I expected - it looked pretty decent but aged. Im not going to lie,... See full review

  • omegax
  • Aug 11, 2014
Miracle Springs Resort and Spa is a luxurious resort with spectacular mountain views and miraculous healing waters. The 110 large rooms and suites surround a lushly landscaped acre of 8 natural hot mineral water pools and champagne pools open 24 hours. Poolside and mini-suite rooms have private patios with easy access to the pools. Balconied rooms overlook the pool courtyard and mountain view rooms offer a spectacular view of the San Jacintos. Three Vacation Villas are fully furnished 3-bedroom homes adjacent to the resort with easy access to all hotel services. The world-class Spa offers an elegant array of spa therapies and beauty treatments performed by expert therapists and skilled spa technicians. Chuckwallas Restaurant and Bar serves up fine indoor and outdoor dining. Sunday Brunch is a guest and locals favorite. Vogue Magazine called Miracle Springs a beautiful desert elite escape.

Please Note: Rates are based on 2 person occupancy; there is a USD 10.00 per person, per night fee for all additional occupants. Fee will be collected upon check-in by the property.

Also, there are fees for rollaway bed or crib rentals. Rollaway bed- USD 10.00 per night. Crib- USD 10.00 per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Miracle Springs Resort and Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa Rooms

King king suite
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room, which includes a sofa bed. There is also a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools. Unit sleeps 4.
Queen queen pool view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the pool.
Queen queen mountain view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the mountains.
Queen queen poolside
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools.
King pool view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the pool.
King mountain view
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a balcony in every unit with views of the mountains.
King poolside
Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. There is a patio in every unit with views of mountains or pools.
King
Comfortable single guest sleeping room. Newly remodeled furniture and decor accent this comfortable and spacious room. Patio with parking lot views.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 102
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Casunshine
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 15, 2015

good place to spend a day in the hot springs

I love going to the DHS. its a calm and relaxing place in the middle of the dessert. the hotel is fairly nice with all the amenities and the SPA. the rooms could be cleaner. the staff is friendly and overall it has good service for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laurie L.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Awesome little getaway

Wanted to see Palm Springs, but didn't want to stay in the city. Excellent location to Palm Springs. Bus service in front of resort that takes you to downtown Palm Springs, we went at night to go to the Villagefest and didn't want to take the motorcycles and have to deal with parking. The resort's mineral pools are the best and there is desert hiking close to resort. We are definitely going back again, but will stay longer. Also, the resort restaurant is excellent and moderately priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anna s.
Business
willis
Jan 23, 2015

palm springs trip

the area is ok.....the outside of the hotel is nice, but the inside of the rooms needs LOTS and LOTS of improvements......very OLD....beds, covers ....very dated.... wish will be more updated so I can go more. The prices very HIGH for the type of rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vietname
Business
LA
Nov 7, 2014

friends getaway

Room is good and clean. The hot spring pools is not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casunshine
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 6, 2014

Amazing Hotel

the rooms were nice and somewhat clean and the 7 hot pools are absolutely amazing! love it, will definitely come back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
omegax
Business
san diego, california
Aug 11, 2014

People are just too picky, for the price this place is great!

As I drove up it was what I expected - it looked pretty decent but aged. Im not going to lie, walking in to check in I was worried about the "rude" service some people had received. But I had nothing but GREAT service the entire time I was there! The check in staff was laughing and smiling with me and my whole group, the cleaning ladies gave me everything I needed, and the Capri restaurant was delicious and the staff there was so friendly and made sure all of our things were taken care of and tasted good. The restaurant chef there (forgot his name) made sure our steaks were cooked how we wanted it. I loved this place and would recommend it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kschwag
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 19, 2013

Great price, fun place!

For the money, you can't beat this hotel. The pools are rad and open 24 hrs - which is basically the best reason to go here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nbella
Business
rancho cucamonga
Jun 24, 2013

not a 4 star

This hotel is awfull, waste of money. When we got there the staff didn't have our reservation, they said they don't recongnize online reservations. When I asked for my money back they said it was too late. The supv approved a room. The so called luxury "spas" didn't work. The jets were mostly broken. The tiles were discolored and broken. The water was dirty. No pool towels. Roaches in room. The location looks unsafe to walk around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ariane V
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 6, 2013

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Fabulous 24 hours Mineral Hot Springs. Average Hotel. Could be better Spa Services. Restaurant lacking conducive Spa food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

24 Hour Mineral Hot Springs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cynthias
Business
granada hills
Sep 29, 2012

The bath tub is leaking. Just don' t have time call maintenance.

I've lived in desert hot springs before so i loved to visit once in a while but please make it enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top