$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

4 stars
View map of 10625 Palm Drive, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
noubar f.
Business
northridge ca
Sep 22, 2012

nice getaway

we try to go at least every other month,we love this hotel but needs little renovation,but spas are wonderful and water temperture is perfect. Good getaway and relaxation place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

it is only 15 minurtes away from palm springs and nice resturants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Annabelley
Business
Desert Hot Springs
Sep 4, 2012

Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Not worth it the money or stay. I was very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Palm Desert or Palm Springs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
64 pontiac
Business
duarte ca.
Sep 4, 2012

great time

my family and i had a great time at this resort. perfect atmosphere for kids and adults alike. had one of the best stakes i have ever had at the restaurant in the lobby right downstairs from our room. would go back in a heartbeat and recommend to all friends!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the tram to the top on the mountain. for a small amount of money ($60 for 2 adults and 1 child) we all had an amazing day and few great memories to remember forever.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Double Kris
Business
Redlands, CA
Aug 26, 2012

Great for the price!

Wish this place was in Palm Springs for the price. But it's location works for everything. Still had great fun! Loved that the pool was open 24-7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SalinaClams
Business
San Pedro, CA
Aug 16, 2012

Awesome pools and spa

All though our stay was short, we most enjoyed the relaxing pool area. Awesome that it's opened 24 hrs!! Our room was larger than I thought it would be for the price we paid, and balcony's seem to be part of every room package which I thought was pretty cool. The one thing i was disappointed with was that the mattress was very uncomfortable and the comforter had weird stains on it. Spa was great, very relaxing. Would stay here again...... But sleep on the couch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carlsbad, CA
Aug 14, 2012

Good bang for your buck

This isn't the fanciest of places but with 8 pools/hot springs and the laid back and easy going atmosphere it is definitely a place worth visiting again. At less than $100 night and so close to Palm Springs, we will definitely be back. Rooms and hotel in general need updating so don't be disappointed when you arrive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cadenita
Business
Palms, CA
Aug 9, 2012

Good family get-a-away...

We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay but this time we were disappointed that the hotel staff decided to have workers doing tree-trimming during the day while people were in the pool. Palm fronds were falling throughout the day, and noise from the equipment was annoying. However, we loved the pools and extended hours they are open!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Palm Springs, lots of fast-food restaurants, market, Walgreens all very close,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda D.
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 25, 2012

Great weekend getaway

My husband and I recently visited for the weekend. The hotel was nice, a little out of the way from town but overall nice place. The pools were awesome and the staff was friendly! I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The Domestic Goddess
Business
RSM, CA
Jul 22, 2012

Modest accommodations, great vale

Checkin and check-out were efficient and friendly. Amenities inlclude on- site gift shop, spa, and restaurant, Capris. Gift shop was unexciting, and Capris restaurant served food of low quality and presentation. My daughter's salmon was served upside down with skin side up over 3 meager and overly seared asparagus. Hotel is well maintained to the naked eye, but it really needs an update. The inside of the elevator was banged up , pools need some retailing, and bathrooms had mildew in between shower tiles. Decor ineeds to be modernized. If you can ignore thiese things, you will find this a modest hotel at a great value . The 8 mineral pools at differing temperatures are worth the stay. I give this two and a half stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

A modest stay, do not expect great luxury

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 12, 2012

Fantastic retreat

We visit this resort at least once y year for about six years. This is a wonderful place to relax. Mineral water has an amazing effect on your body. Staff is friendly and helpful. Perfect place to spend your weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top