$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

3 stars
View map of 10605, North Wolfe Road, Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
33 reviews
Great food nearby

We loved the pool, and the amazing Asian restaurants and shops just a short walk away! See full review

  • Road Tripper Spring Break
  • Apr 18, 2015
Great location

very comfortable place at a wonderful location. within walking distance to the nice cupertino... See full review

  • princechopin
  • Jun 9, 2014
Business meets leisure at Courtyard San Jose Cupertino! With a lobby featuring inviting, flexible spaces to work and free Wi-Fi, guests in town for Silicon Valley meetings will love our modern hotel. Get easy access to the latest news and weather conditions via our GoBoard®, and dine on delicious treats at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect®. Guests can order healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails at The Bistro, while catching up with business contacts. Our hotel in Cupertino, CA is ideally located near companies such as Hewlett Packard, Agilent, Intel, Google and Apple and puts our guests at the center of it all. And speaking of business, we offer two Cupertino meeting rooms that are ideal for a variety of events. For our hotel guests with time to spare, Courtyard San Jose Cupertino is situated in the foothills of the majestic Santa Cruz Mountains, which offer hiking, mountain biking and sightseeing in the world-famous California Redwoods.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 33
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron Truck
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 28, 2011

Provides great value for the location

I stayed at this hotel for a friend's wedding in the area and I must say it is convenient, clean, friendly and has all the amenities you need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cupertino,ca
May 3, 2011

good

very clean, comfortable hotel I've been stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
princechopin
Business
Cedar Park, Texas
Jun 9, 2014

Great location

very comfortable place at a wonderful location. within walking distance to the nice cupertino village with numerous chinese restaurants. would be even better if there are free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kfab
Business
Glendora, CA, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Visiting for a friends wedding.

The hotel was very nice. Easy check in and ok front desk staff. The room was clean and smelled good. I did not like that you could hear people moving around above you. A few times the people above us woke me up just from dropping something. The bed looked like an awesome comfy bed but it was a regular hard bed with nice sheets. The bed needs a bigger comforter in order to keep you warm. I had to bundle up. The hotel location is great right by the freeway! I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Potsticker King on Stevens Creek, right past the mall on Wolfe. Turn right on Stevens Creek and left into parking lot.

Back to menu Return to top