$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 8, 2014 Check-out: Oct 9, 2014

Super 8 Cloverdale

2 stars
1147 South Cloverdale Blvd, Cloverdale, CA 95425
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
11 reviews
Good Location,

Plenty of places to walk to for picking up snacks. was able to have my nails done in the Shopping... See full review

  • Nancy from Tracy
  • Oct 8, 2012
Good stay

My Uncle lives with his daughter and we celebrated his 100th birthday at her house with 65 people... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 8, 2011
New construction (2006) Interior corridors. Conveniently located off HWY 101 near several wineries and vineyards, and the Citrus Fairgrounds. Just 15 minutes from Lake Sonmoa and 30 minutes from Santa Rosa. We offer a SuperStart Breakfast, wired high speed internet, fitness room, business center, in-room coffee, microfridge, iron/board, AM/FM clock radio and cable TV w/4 HBO's, outdoor seasonal pool and heated spa. Shopping and restaurants nearby.

Hotel Map

38.7852 -123.0135
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Cloverdale also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Cloverdale

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Helifreak
San Jose, CA
Sep 14, 2014

Conveniently located

Simple but clean with a nice continental breakfast and friendly staff. Located on edge of a little shopping center with grocery and family restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
parrandero
los Angeles ca
Jul 28, 2014

the hotel is good and the stuff are great!

the rooms are very clean and nice location to park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

a very short drive to the place i was going to,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeanner
Whittier, CA
Sep 16, 2013

Careful to look at what you are buying

THis has never happened to me before... I must have not read well and picked a smoking room. ANd as the hotel manager had nothing left (noR was he sympathetic). I just had to live with the smell. Room amenities good. But not an exceptional deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

La Hacienda restaurant...go somewhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Healdsburg visitor 2
San Francisco, CA
May 20, 2013

Nice, clean, inexpensive

Nice, clean, inexpensive place to stay near to the Sonoma wine country. Checkin and -out were fast and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy from Tracy
Tracy, CA
Oct 8, 2012

Good Location,

Plenty of places to walk to for picking up snacks. was able to have my nails done in the Shopping Center. Was fine for visiting freinds in Cloverdale, would stay there again, fit our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have children the local is nice with a Grocery Store, Pizza Place, McDonalds, and Sratbucks, right there, Teens and older can walk there without Parents!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kingsburg.CA
May 8, 2011

Good stay

My Uncle lives with his daughter and we celebrated his 100th birthday at her house with 65 people in attendance and almost all were nieces and nephews, he was one of 11 siblings, and is the youngest,and the last. The motel was just a few blockes from his house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Geekmeister
San Jose, CA
Jun 1, 2010

Memorial Day Getaway

The service there was great. Our greeter was great. It was overall great except the false fire alarm at 7 a.m..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
walnut creek, ca
Apr 26, 2010

simple and convenient

The motel was very pleasant and clean. We all slept very well. There was an unfortunate situation with one of the staff members that wasn't very accommodating, but that could be overlooked given the balance of our stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Winey Guy
Seattle, WA
Dec 4, 2009

Northern Sonoma stay

An adequate short stay spot in wine country that won't break the bank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Scopa restaurant in central Healdsburg, very good, get a reservation!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Cloverdale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Clayton, CA
Sep 20, 2009

Great Value in Wine Country

recent visit to wine country turned up this great surprise. A large king suite with an inroom jacuzzi tub, quiet, clean, what more could you want - especially for the price! We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search